Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lestrange Days

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 21:02 · For: Chapter 27
I loved this story! Although, personally, I kept expecting that Hermione would end up pregnant again. But, the story was really good and continues to surprise me. Great job! I really believed the love these characters had for each other.


Name: TheDuchess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 16:04 · For: Chapter 27
Awww!! That sent me on such a roller coaster, everything from tears to huge smiles. You're a great writer! I really hope you're going to be adding more eventually!


Name: livvy6 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 15:12 · For: Chapter 3
Funny!
Livvy


Name: Pofle3 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 23:14 · For: Chapter 27
we want momre we want more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story. I don't post here anymore, but I have more stories here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68 I hope you enjoy them.


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/07 22:50 · For: Chapter 27
Aww *sniffs* that is such a cute, happy ending. I loved how you still got Osiris and Crook to do something at the wedding, that part where Severus says "I'm going to kill them" was hilarious. Your descriptions were lovely.

This was a great series - you've linked together all these stories to create a beautiful alternate world. *sigh* why did Severus and Remus and Tonks have to die?

I love all your stories that I've read, and I can't wait to read others!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you've enjoyed the series. I loved writing it. I no longer post here. The rest of my stories are here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68 I hope you enjoy them.


Name: GreenEyed SilverDoe (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 14:18 · For: Chapter 27
I really enjoyed this sequel!!
Now I have to go on to reading all the other ones you've written!!
I love your selfmade charactor Osiris, too!!


Name: tonks and lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 15:57 · For: Chapter 20
i really enjoy your stories but i thought the whole knights templar thing and the silver coins were a bit far fetched, just my opinion. But that doesn't change my opinion on your stories, they are awsome :)

Author's Response: LOL, its fiction, why not be far fetched. Besides, I had to figure out some way to get Remus cured. Thank you for taking the time to read the story though. I appreciate you doing so.


Name: Ariana (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 14:12 · For: Chapter 27
wow this series was written very well... i cried my eyes out on the last couple chapters.... you are a very gifted writer and i would like to thank you for writing these because they were very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed the series. It's close to my heart, because its really the first real work I did for this fandom.


Name: lily_evans_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 7:12 · For: Chapter 13
no...


Name: lily_evans_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 7:10 · For: Chapter 12
good


Name: lily_evans_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 7:01 · For: Chapter 10
plenty


Name: lily_evans_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 6:37 · For: Chapter 5
y?


Name: lily_evans_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 6:32 · For: Chapter 4
surprise!


Name: lily_evans_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 6:21 · For: Chapter 2
interesting!ur a good writer

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: rons_love (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 21:14 · For: Chapter 1
well, i have now read all of your fan fics. i can't wait for the last chapter of that one about new year's! lol. but i love your stories about hermione and severus. they are absolutely wonderful. and usually at least believable. lol. but i definitely encourage you to keep going with this ship. you definitely do it justice.
=]

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very happy that you have enjoyed my writing so far. I no longer post on this site, as it is slightly restrictive as far as content. If you wish to read the rest of my stories, I've written several since this series, you can follow this link: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68 I hope you enjoy them.


Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 13:44 · For: Chapter 27
Thank you again for another journey. You are a magnificent writer, and I appreciate your ability to tell a beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment. I try to convey as much emotion as I can when writing a story. When I write I see the story in my head like a movie and so I like to be as descriptive as possible. Thank you for taking time out of this lovely day to read my story.


Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 13:38 · For: Chapter 25
You have mentioned you were doing Playwitch...what is that? The chapter is great...oh how I hope things end up this nicely in Book 7.....

Author's Response: Playwitch is an e-zine I wrote for with two other friends. Marquise designed the website, and a bit of the art, Pearle did some of the ads, and I wrote all of the articles and interviews. We did four of them. You can find some of them here: http://www.playwitch.net/home.htm


Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 13:21 · For: Chapter 20
How fitting of me to read this on Easter Sunday.....the topic fascinates me.

Author's Response: I've always found the Knights Templar fascinating.


Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 12:35 · For: Chapter 14
That was a brilliant little twist...I swear I still can't get used to Lucius being a nice guy and actually caring about someone..but I do love your stories..and always hate for them to near the end.

Author's Response: I quite enjoyed making Lucius a good guy here. I hold out hope that in the final book he will have come to his senses. Thank you for taking the time to read my stories.


Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 12:06 · For: Chapter 7
Although I must admit I like the romance story much better...I am finding that I like the plot and the characters a great deal. The writing is fantastic and the characters spring to life. Oh, how I love that Raven!! Here I am on Easter Sunday doing nothing but reading this entire story...thanks for a WONDERFUL holiday.

Author's Response: I'm happy you are enjoying the plot here. I thought I'd already done the romance part of it, so this turned out to be more plot driven and having a bit more action. I enjoyed writing this one and having the kids participate.


You must login (register) to review.