Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Swallow Your Pride

Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 20:40 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
awwww thats so sweet. i love it your really developing the story nicely. i cant wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 11:58 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
Amazing!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 11:22 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
I love it! Please update soon! I loved the dolpher-thingy-word. very funny! Update!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 13:48 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
OMG IM GOING TO TURN INTO A CRAZY GIRL IF YOU DONT UPDATE SOON I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY ITS SPECTACULAR!

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank you! I don't want to make anyone crazy though.... Maybe I should update soon!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 14:06 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
What are you doing here? You should be writting but if u must know this is what i think:
In Rons Words: That Was Bloody Brilliant!
In Sophias Words (me):Ohh i cant wait for chapter 3!!! Argg that girlfriend of his is so going down am i right? well i better be! Omg ur just such a great writer!! CANT WAIT!! FAN FOREVER

- Sophia -

Author's Response: :D Thank you! Chapter Three will take a little while. It's finished, I just have a chapter of Light Up My Life (If you aren't a reader of it, you should be!) in queue right now and then a Lily/James one-shot after that. My Lily/James is quite backed up! But after that, it'll be here! As for James' girlfriend -- *shrugs* Stay tuned!


Name: Lily_Marie (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 16:47 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
wow. this is really good!!!! i love it. please hurry with the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 12:19 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
oh my god. when james said that at the end, i felt like i was going to cry. you're amazing. update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 22:33 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
hahaha, you WILL find that Lily! I love this story! Please update!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 21:09 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
Wow, that was beautiful. This is such a great story. Im crying. Please keep going this is so spectacular! I love it! I just love how you describe it. The details the feeling the emotions, everything! Wow your so talented! Keep going. Please update soon this is amazing. When your first book comes out please tell me thanks! A FAN FOREVER
-Sophia-

Author's Response: Hehe! Thank you so much! :D


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:01 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
james is sooo sweet.
love your story. update soon. umm... please.

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I will.


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 10:41 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
WOW! WHAT A GOOD STORY! I love how you've captured James and Lily! Lily with her imperfections and James being so... 'unbig-headed'! Great Job I'll be looking for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 10:21 · For: Charming Dictionaries
Oh that was good!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:47 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
How very sensitive of James. He's so sweet.

Author's Response: :D I agree.


Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 11:44 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
Words cannot describe how much I love this story. And all of your work, to be fair.
Can't wait for the next chapter! :]

Author's Response: :] :] :] Thank you!!!


Name: cairyangel (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 1:31 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
hey~ new reader :D awesome starting, i really loved it ;P pams*!

*post alot more soon

Author's Response: :D


Name: cairyangel (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 1:31 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
hey~ new reader :D awesome starting, i really loved it ;P pams*!

*post alot more soon

Author's Response: Yayy! A new reader! :D Thank you!

Author's Response: Yayy! A new reader! :D Thank you!

Author's Response: Yayy! A new reader! :D Thank you!


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 23:46 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
It's soooo cute!!! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 17:55 · For: Charming Dictionaries
awwwwww i seriously loved it please please please update soooon! thats was so sweet i loved it!!

Author's Response: Chapter Two is in queue! I'm glad you love it! :D


Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 12:05 · For: Charming Dictionaries
Love it!!!!!!!! I'm gonna add u to my faves! 10/10 ~CV~

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 10:00 · For: Charming Dictionaries
oh no....and now james has a gf? ohh that just sucks!! i hope he has a really mean and evil girlfriend...jk...sort of. what are you doing here reading reviews?! go write more and update. oh and great story!

Author's Response: :D Thank you! *Goes to write*


You must login (register) to review.