Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Swallow Your Pride

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 19:25 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
i like how u do the story from first person, its a nice change.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 19:18 · For: Charming Dictionaries
this is good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: pinkandgreenqt (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 16:42 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
Wow. What a row!

Author's Response: :D


Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 6:55 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
Hahaha - "what was she, some eye reader?" that was a fantastic line =D

" “Oh, please! Can’t you just skive off for a little while and take a walk with me?” Anna pleaded, giving a puppy-dog face. How pathetic!"

"That was, until I arrived to see James and Anita kissing goodbye."


Anita? her name was so Anna last time i checked :-S i'm so confused!

great work, *sigh* poor Jamesie, he gets short changed so frequently, and this is a great example of it ;)

Author's Response: Sorry. I meant to have her name be Anita, but her nickname be Anna. It never really got through, I suppose. Thanks for the review. I'll be sure to clear it up soon.


Name: lowveldgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 6:43 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
Wow this is good! Please update soon, I want to know what happes next!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying! :D


Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 20:47 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
Absolutely brilliant. I love it. Write more!!

Author's Response: :D I have the next chapter; I'm just between Beta's.


Name: amzing (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 17:56 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
I really liked this chapter...I reread the other chapters and I felt lik eyou just didnt catch James character quite enough...this chapter was fascinatingly(i think thats a word...lol) good i hope you get updates 4 both of your stories because I love them both...:)

Author's Response: I was hoping to catch James' character better in this chapter. I'll be updating soon!


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 21:06 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
Oh Yeah James! You tell her! HAHAHAHA!!!! I can't wait to see how Lilly gets out of this hole she has dug for herself! Great story line! I love story's like this! I hope Lilly really has to work to turn James' head again! I'll be waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe. I know. Lily is sure in deep. I'm glad you love it! I love it too! :D


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 6:08 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
AAAGHH!! This story is driving me nuts! Update soon, it is so good!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 13:40 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
WOW! I never had ever pictured a lily james fic to be like that! I always thought and have red of james trying to impress lily and lily then liking him... just Wow! Bravo! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: :D :D THank youuuuu!


Name: sorial (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 8:24 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
yea! you wrote another L/J fic!
this just made my day

Author's Response: Hehe.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 19:42 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
Aww,

that was a brilliant story! You dont know how long i was waiting for that chapter! Please write more quickly! Please! This is just amazing! Your really spectacular at writing! I seriously admire you! Update Soon!

Sophia

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I'll try to update soon!


Name: xameex167 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 16:55 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
AWSOME STORY! PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 14:23 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
that's amazing. keeeep it comingg, pretty please!

Author's Response: I will!


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 13:23 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
JUST SAY THAT YOU LIKE HIM LILY! sometimes, I am so frustrated with her. Anyways, great story! PLEASE, PLEASE update!

Author's Response: Hehe, I know!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 20:17 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
UPDATE !!! NOW I SWEAR TO GOD I AM GOING TO DIE IF YOU DON'T UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: I better update soon then!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 20:10 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
Lily certainly lived up to the fiery redhead sterotype! At least James has some morals that he stands by. Lily should not have pushed him away for so many years.

Author's Response: Hehe, yes, I suppose Lily does, although I hate for her to be portrayed like that. Thanks for the review!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 20:08 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
Well written chapter. I like how James is portrayed. Not to cocky and shows a more sensative side to him. Great job

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 20:03 · For: Charming Dictionaries
Interesting first chapter. Liked how you started out with the word association game. I really think I am going to enjoy the direction in which you are planning on taking this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I certainly hope you enjoy it ;)


Name: Lily Elegance (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 11:13 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
Otoh! I see a love triangle coming soon!!
Can't wait for next chappie!

Author's Response: Hehe, :D


You must login (register) to review.