Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Swallow Your Pride

Name: larien-melwasul (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 17:30 · For: My Poetic Soul
Ah!!! I hate it when you come across a really good story and there are only a couple of chapters! Write more and write fast please!

Author's Response: Don't worry, more will be coming soon! I've already written the last chapters :]


Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 16:02 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
Wow. James is being a very annoying, big-headed, thumb-sucking, spoiled, prat!

Author's Response: Hmmm... interesting. I don't really see him like that, but thanks for you review!


Name: LauraLongbottom (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 14:48 · For: My Poetic Soul
finish plz!!! ilove it. its awesome

Author's Response: I will and thank you!


Name: Spanka (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 3:08 · For: My Poetic Soul
I really enjoyed the story!!!!!!!!! It was really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE PUT THE OTHER CHAPTERS IN!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: One is in queue right now!


Name: silleri (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 11:07 · For: My Poetic Soul
this is weird i like how made lily so shes gets things wrong but james is the one who i'm disapointed with i know hes supposed to mature and all but hes gotta mess up hes JAMES POTTER i think that james should have stuck with lily i understand that if james has a girlfriend lily will become jelous like harry did in the six book but i'd always imagine lily to be the most scarest girl there is because whenever sirius went out with on of her many friends and broke there heart lily would go scare him on one of the marauders many trips to the kitchens. And that is what made james go crazy for her. also why don't read about sirius??? hmmm? well my rant is finished toodle do

Author's Response: Sirius has popped up a few times. This is from Lily's POV and about her relationship with James. I don't really feel like Sirius plays as big as a role, especially from Lily's POV. Thanks for your opinions though! I hope you keep reading!


Name: Nattycutie14 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 9:37 · For: My Poetic Soul
soooooooooooooooooooo romantic!!!!!!!!!!!
when are you going to finish it????????真真真真
I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!        

Author's Response: Soooooon! Thanks!!


Name: Nattycutie14 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 9:37 · For: My Poetic Soul
soooooooooooooooooooo romantic!!!!!!!!!!!
when are you going to finish it????????真真真真
I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!        

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: afterglow745 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 9:17 · For: My Poetic Soul
i like your style of writing! it's nice to read a Lily & James that isn't overly sappy. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Tonks in disguise (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 1:41 · For: My Poetic Soul
this story is so far cute....keep on goin, I think you will end the story well and every one will love it!

Author's Response: :] I hope so! Thanks!

Author's Response: :] I hope so! Thanks!


Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 9:59 · For: Charming Dictionaries
I love it, just as I always do with your stories. It gives lots of emotions and pulls me into the story like I'm actually Lily!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you like it!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 4:32 · For: My Poetic Soul

Woah. That was frigging awesome. I was actually picturing the whole scene in my mind, and it sort of made my heart ache, if you get what I mean.

Okay, so maybe this sounds weird, but I feel sorry for James, and not Lily.

And the last dialogue! We could really do with an update, you know? *hint hint* 



Author's Response: Ahah, I got your hint and I'll be working on it :)


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 4:04 · For: My Poetic Soul
plz update soon! I love this story.. The idea of Lily chasing James instead of the other way around is very refreshing.. I feel very sorry for her! I would've just died if I had to say those things. So please update soon!! This is one of my favourites..

Author's Response: I would've died too. Good thing I only write it. :) Thank you for the kind words!


Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 21:45 · For: My Poetic Soul
favorite. you're such an amazing author..one of the few truly talented that i've ever read.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!


Name: RaeHarmonic (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 18:30 · For: My Poetic Soul
This was basically amazing! I loved the ending to the chapter. Um...please hurry with the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you and I will!


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 16:23 · For: My Poetic Soul
oh my god! what a cliffhanger update update update!

Author's Response: Soon!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 15:58 · For: My Poetic Soul
Great Chapter. Thank you so much for updating. This chaper has left me begging for more. Update soon!

Author's Response: I will!


Name: deanine (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 15:13 · For: My Poetic Soul
This story is cute. It made me smile. I hope you finish it soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It'll be about two more chapters.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 14:52 · For: My Poetic Soul
I've been waiting for this update sincel like the end of time, lol.This was simply brillant! The way you described Lily and her feelings were so real! I loved how you ended it, with us waiting and hoping! It was an amazing line! "It hasn't worked for me yet!"

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 14:50 · For: Charming Dictionaries
i love this story. it is so awesome. i love how you showed lily in this chapter. having a breakdown and finally admitting her feelings. please update soon!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 19:32 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
uh...oh.... finish finish!!!! pleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease?!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.