Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Swallow Your Pride

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/08 14:16 · For: Learning and Turning
awesome story! update soon! I'll be waiting!

Author's Response: THanks!


Name: LilyflowernProngs (Signed) · Date: 09/21/08 17:04 · For: Charming Dictionaries
I know well I'll introduce myself
I'm Kat(short for Katalina) you are an amazing writer!
your fan,
LilyflowernProngs

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: LilyflowernProngs (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 17:37 · For: Learning and Turning
Hurry!!!!!

Author's Response: Trying!


Name: tonks654 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 15:54 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
i love this story and im rererererereading it!!!! i CANNOT wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's all ready, I'm just very busy and having trouble finding time to submit it. Soon, though!


Name: adreezyPOTTER (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 15:00 · For: Learning and Turning
i love this story. it makes me cry every time i read it. please update soooooooon. i love it.
only one more chapter left. hopefully they end up together. im crossing my fingers!

lots of cooookies to you for your brilliant story. :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love cookies!


Name: tonks654 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 16:43 · For: Learning and Turning
this is an extrlemly great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 9:47 · For: Learning and Turning
that was a great chapter. i like how you added the rebelious side of lily. it was funny and very unexpected.

but why did James have to say they couldnt be together. why does e have to be so noble? frustrating i finally thouht thye were gonna be together.

only one chapter left thats kind of sad.

update soon!

Author's Response: Ah, that is James. Yes! One more chapter :( Now the big question: will they get together?


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 9:08 · For: Learning and Turning
loved it. =D it's sad, though, that only one more chapter is left.

Author's Response: I know! For me, too!


Name: LauraLongbottom (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 18:07 · For: Learning and Turning
nice... :D

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 15:00 · For: Learning and Turning
Love the story, was she really naked when he pulled her out from the lake?

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! And, no, she wasn't naked :)


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/14/08 19:26 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia
I can't wait for the next to chapters! I really like this story because most of the other James/Lily ones are always James wanting to be with Lily, it's nice to have it the other way around. And my friend Remi told me to tell you hi!

Author's Response: Thanks! And hi back!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 16:10 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia

slughorn and Pince?!?! Wow! =D

 

Lol.

Next chapte?R



Author's Response: Soon!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 20:08 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia
amazing chapter. i love how you describe lily and james realtionship not as a couple but as freinds. its cute. i loved the memories the were so funny. update soon plz?

Author's Response: Thank you! I will. No worries! I'm gonna have the next two up by summer's close!


Name: QueenHal (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 16:57 · For: Charming Dictionaries
Adorable! I'm really looking forward to the last chapters. I love the way you've portrayed all of the characters. Thanks for slipping in a nod to Severus in the last chapter, I was wondering why we hadn't seen him around...

Author's Response: Thank you! As for Severus, I figured it was time for him to make an appearance. :]


Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 15:57 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia
i really liked this kindly post those chapters SOON!!!

Author's Response: I will! Promise!


Name: amzing (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 9:02 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia
yay...thank you for making another chapter..i only feel sad there's going to be only two more chapters posted:(

Author's Response: Thank you! I know how you feel but I think it's a good ending!


Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 18:16 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia
Amazing. Can't wait for the next two chapters :]

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 17:45 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia
Oh my gosh. This is amazing! I love everything about it. I'm dying to read more. Please update when you can! =) ~MJ

Author's Response: I will! No worries! :)


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 13:31 · For: My Poetic Soul
Yaaay, that was so good.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: LauraLongbottom (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 21:41 · For: My Poetic Soul
i cant wait!!! update plz!!! its amazing :D

Author's Response: Soon, soon!


You must login (register) to review.