Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Swallow Your Pride

Name: goldensunshine (Signed) · Date: 02/13/11 21:09 · For: Happy Endings
I think that the little side note at the end of the story made it. Thank you.


Name: firefawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 2:03 · For: Happy Endings
that was so good. i really liked it. great ending! It kinda reminded me of twilight in a way. Keep up the awesome work=)


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 23:08 · For: Happy Endings
This story is soo cute. I really like it. You did a really good job on it. My faveroite chapter would probably be the one where shesaid that she killed Anna. It was so freaking funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 23:01 · For: Learning and Turning
I think this chapter was funny. When she said I killed Anna, I started laughing out loud and my family glared at me. It was funny.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 22:54 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia
I really really like this chapter. I now have the immage of the two professers burned into my mind and it hurts.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 22:46 · For: My Poetic Soul
I like this chapter. It's good.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 22:40 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
She better half-admire him.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 22:35 · For: Alien Heads and Late Night Chats
That was sooo cute. I'm still smiling as I'm wrighting this.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 22:31 · For: Charming Dictionaries
I got scared for a second when she fal through. I alsmost thought she was going to die! lol. But then I remembered that they have Harry and stuff like that. I like this chapter. It's good.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: its_prongs_world (Signed) · Date: 01/27/09 23:21 · For: Happy Endings
wow amazing i think i may have almost broken our table i was squeezing it so hard!!!! nice job!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: its_prongs_world (Signed) · Date: 01/27/09 22:37 · For: 'She Wasn't Drowning'
o my gosh i think im going to cry holy cow..... my face is frozen into one of shock.... wow.... that was an interesting chapter but i liked it... something different.... a good kind of different... wow...

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 19:21 · For: Happy Endings

that was a sweet cute ending. not to overly emotional or dramatic. but jsut perfect simple and sweet. great job. i loved erading this fic  one of my favorite lily james stories.



Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Adeyla (Signed) · Date: 01/02/09 18:33 · For: Happy Endings
i loved this story so much. it made me cry and laugh with Lily's naked petunia story. the ending was perfect, not overdramtic, just simple but happy.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/27/08 19:21 · For: Happy Endings

Oh. My. God.

*is speechless*

This is sirius-ly one of the best fics I've ever read. I LOVE the ending. I especially like how Lily agreed in the end and didn't play hard to get even though she loved him.

Awesome. =D



Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/08 12:51 · For: Happy Endings
omg! i loved the ending ahhhhh!!!
amazing amazing amazing :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 12/07/08 8:23 · For: Happy Endings
OH MY WORD! What a fantastic story. I've only just caught it and I'm so glad I've been able to read it in one sitting. If I'd had to wait for chapters I'd have chewed my fingernails off by now. I think I've read all your stories now and I love your writing. You have an incredible way with words. Your characterisation is superb and your descriptions are amazing. Brilliant as always.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Your review made my day! :)


Name: siriuslysirius92 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 22:43 · For: Charming Dictionaries
great story and perfect ending ..i loved the last part (our baby is due in august)...genius!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 14:01 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia
Great story! A wording error though... you had Dumbledore say "I wanted to commemorate you two," when you probably meant "commend you two." To commemorate someone requires a public ceremony.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll fix that!


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 13:58 · For: Tears and a Naked Petunia
Great story! A wording error though... you had Dumbledore say "I wanted to commemorate you two," when you probably meant "commend you two." To commemorate someone requires a public ceremony.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll fix that!


Name: Treacle_Heart (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 16:34 · For: Happy Endings
Awhh, that was adooorable!
I especially liked this line, on the outskirts of forever. It sounded really poetic to me. ;]
Just so you know, you forgot to make it so it's officially completed. Heh.
Anyway, thank you for a marvelous read!
--Julia

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! (And I officially completed it! Thanks!)


You must login (register) to review.