Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermione6123 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/11 14:26 · For: Chapter 1
i have never reviewed before and i have never wanted to but your storie was so great i had to!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 06/06/11 19:04 · For: Chapter 1
That was very awesome


Name: Panda_Baby_51593 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 17:41 · For: Chapter 1
I think that is how J.K.Rowlings should have had it done. That was perfict for a first fic. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Panda_Baby_51593 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 17:39 · For: Chapter 1
I think that is how J.K.Rowlings should have had it done. That was perfict for a first fic. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, it would have been really cute to see them end up together like this! But oh well...JKR's version was awesome too! Thanks for the review!


Name: HPbeauty (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 16:32 · For: Chapter 1
Nice story, it was creative how you used the veritaserum from Malfoy. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!


Name: morning coffee writer (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 20:31 · For: Chapter 1
Chill out about the swearing. Just because a character in a story swore doesn't mean you do. RELAX! It was pretty good. Especially for a first fan fic.

Author's Response: um...thanks?


Name: kitcatgirl07 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 13:48 · For: Chapter 1
It was very fluffy, but it made me laugh and I really like it!

Author's Response: thanks! Merry Christmas!


Name: kitcatgirl07 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 13:47 · For: Chapter 1
It was very fluffy, but it made me laugh and I really like it!

Author's Response: fluff=good for me!!! haha but thanks for the review and I'm glad u liked it!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 13:54 · For: Chapter 1
agreed a buit cheesy in the end but still good old ron and mione

Author's Response: ah yes! it is cheesy! but i'm glad u enjoyed it!


Name: chudleyCannonsfan7 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 17:04 · For: Chapter 1
haha.. hermione is quite funny

Author's Response: yes she is! glad u liked it.


Name: Die_Krum_and_LavLav (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 16:33 · For: Chapter 1
Very cute. :]

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: LifeisGood (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 21:50 · For: Chapter 1
No, it's not cheesy! That's brilliant! Just so long as you don't start using 'Mione like some of these stories do.

Author's Response: aww...i think that's cute! i would love it if he used "herm" too. but thanks for saying it's not cheezy!


Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 11:16 · For: Chapter 1
Oh! This was good! I love it & I've put it in my favorites. I thought that you wrote Ron, Hermione, and Harry really well. I also loved the whole idea (Malfoy actually did something good for once!) and the summary was wonderful.

Author's Response: wow thank you so much! i really liked it that you took the time to tell me eveything about the story that you liked! i'm so glad you *loved* it. Thanks for the review!


Name: loony_luna1229 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 21:54 · For: Chapter 1
this is cute, you should do another chapter.

but when does this take place?

Author's Response: it could take place at anytime they were at Hogwarts. I would say 7th year, but that's why i put AU as a warning. thanks for the review!


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 14:23 · For: Chapter 1
that was good i hope theres more

Author's Response: umm...i might make a second chapter. i'll have to think about it...i was wanting it to be a one-shot. i'll start brain-storming. thanks for the review!


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 9:02 · For: Chapter 1
awwwwwwwwwww
gd 4 malfoy xD

Author's Response: lol thanks!


Name: dettus007 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 16:05 · For: Chapter 1
If I were you, I would continue writing the story with some kind of revenge as an answer to Malfoy's behaviour... :-)

Author's Response: ooo...good idea! i'll think about it, i have a lot going on right now. thanks!


Name: dettus007 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 16:03 · For: Chapter 1
If I were you, I would continue writing the story with some kind of revenge as an answer to Malfoy's behaviour... :-)

Author's Response: james blunt totally rocks...


Name: dettus007 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 16:00 · For: Chapter 1
If I were you, I would continue writing the story with some kind of revenge as an answer to Malfoy's behaviour... :-)

Author's Response: cool!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 22:14 · For: Chapter 1
fluff fluff fluff, Bathtubs of fluff, Oceans of fluff! FLUFFY!

Author's Response: thanks?


You must login (register) to review.