MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Best Kiss

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 18:46 · For: One-shot fic
yay cute fluff! :-)

Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 10:53 · For: One-shot fic
Very good! I love it!

Name: pokethedevil (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 1:32 · For: One-shot fic
Ah, Teh fluff is overwhelming! But I like it- it's nice. The classic drunken Lily and James scene shall never get old- never! *coughcough*
Er, good job, dear... I'll go and lock up my weirdness in the cupboard.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 10:39 · For: One-shot fic
Awww. I enjyoed this one-shot and it was short, sweet, and to to point :D Nice job!

Name: harryandginnyrock (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 17:44 · For: One-shot fic
I luv it!!!!! its sooo short and sweet how could sum1 not luv it!

Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 15:07 · For: One-shot fic
Sweetness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is good. Usually i hate one-shots, but this is pretty

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 16:46 · For: One-shot fic
Lovely use of loop holeage!! Wonderful simply AMAINGLY WONDERFUL!! Im totally gonna read every single on of your stories now!!

Name: ravendork (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 12:50 · For: One-shot fic
hahaha oh my geez that was sweet and hilarious all at the same time! You, x_lily_evans_x, are an extremley gifted writer, and i enjoyed this story immensley

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it sweet and hilarious! And that was high praise indeed! I'm not sure I deserve it, but thank you so much all the same for even thinking that! Thanks for the review! (:

Name: colour_queen (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 18:39 · For: One-shot fic
So cute!

Author's Response: I really hoped it was! Thanks for the review! (:

Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 19:31 · For: One-shot fic
that was like pure fluff and i loveed it

Author's Response: Haha yeah, I was mostly in a mood for writing fluff in those days. I'm glad you loved it! :D

Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 0:55 · For: One-shot fic
*Squeals and jumps around in delight*
I'm sorry. James Potter does that to me. This was adorable! You've made me delirious. *Squeals some more*

Author's Response: Ooh, James Potter does that to me too! He's hot, rich, smart, and sexy- what more can a girl want? :D Thanks for the review!

Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 14:05 · For: One-shot fic
that's so sweet!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so!

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 15:44 · For: One-shot fic
that was sweet

Author's Response: LOL I certainly hope so!

Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 2:26 · For: One-shot fic
haha. thats funny! it was a bit different from the average fic (in a good way) besides who wants to be like every one else its so evryone else-ish lol. i loved it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and glad you liked the one-shot :D

Name: aussigirl (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 11:25 · For: One-shot fic
That was so cute! Keep up the good writing. It'd be awesome if you kept in some of the tension between the two for a while, because it feels like there should be some old feelings that still need to be sorted out. Any how, I loved that chapter, please write more!

Author's Response: It's a one-shot! I'll keep in mind your advise about tension when writing my other James/Lily fics. Thanks! (:

Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 18:35 · For: One-shot fic
Excellent! I love Lily and James!!! Keeep it up!

Author's Response: Lol, I love Lily and James too! They're such an adorable couple. :D

Name: wizkid13 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 9:14 · For: One-shot fic
Wonderful. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! (:

Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 21:53 · For: One-shot fic
Aww, this was very cute! I enjoyed this a lot.

In the very beginning, 'parties held' should not be in complete caps, only the p in parties, and I'd suggest making some space between the beginning of the fic and the disclaimer. It makes it easier to follow.

Here, James should be referred to by his first name, rather than his surname, while you as the narrator are talking. Only in dialogue should he be referred to as 'Potter', and I'm assuming only be Lily since that is what she calls him.

This really was very adorable. I liked the ending a lot and although it was a bit cliche, it was still a good read. :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I'm sorry about the cliche-ness. I'm like the queen of cliches, I think. Can't help it ): Thanks for all the constructive feedback, I'll change it, when I have the time. Thanks again!! :D

Name: lillylover77 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 19:54 · For: One-shot fic
I really liked it. Your a good author

Author's Response: You think too highly of me!! Now you've got me grinning.

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 22:32 · For: One-shot fic
Very cute!
Very funny!
Well done!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks (:

You must login (register) to review.