Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 9:31 · For: One-Shot.
wow. thats so...beautiful and stuff and ...wow..."he lves you", thats genius right there....wow....good work my friend...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it. I'm going to send in another Remus/Sirius one-shot soon as soon as it's finished getting beta'd.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 20:08 · For: One-Shot.
James was a bit over the top, but I really liked the story. The ending was so sweet!
Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you pointed this out, I had a bit of trouble writing James. Perhaps it was that I wrote the story too fast; it really only took me about fifteen minutes to write this story. Quite shameful, but I just had the sudden plot bunny and I knew if I didn't finish the story quickly (I'm a very, very slow writer) then I'd probably never finish since it was so short and I'd probably blow it off. Anyway, enough ranting... Yeah, I do need to work on my James. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: MissCassi (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 6:36 · For: One-Shot.
Great! Why don't you write some more? Instead of just a one time thing? Please???

Author's Response: Hm... I might consider adding on to this one but right now I probably won't, sorry =(. I just love writing one-shots. Maybe someday I'll make a Remus/Sirius story, an actual chaptered fiction, just for you :)


Name: lady_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 18:33 · For: One-Shot.
awwww This is really sweet.

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading and reviewing :]


Name: CrazyAboutShipping (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 18:26 · For: One-Shot.
are you gay??? i can't understand how u can like someone your own gender

Author's Response: It's called a story.


Name: CrazyAboutShipping (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 18:25 · For: One-Shot.
eew


Name: Polosina (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 15:26 · For: One-Shot.
That was really sweet!! i loved it! I just wished it lasted longer

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it :D and thank you so much. I'm in the process of writing more Remus/Sirius stories, so they should be up in less than a month


Name: Owlmessenger20 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 12:33 · For: One-Shot.
aw bless that was really well written.
I love it aswell
*squee*

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :D


Name: Lycantastic (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 0:10 · For: One-Shot.
Cute, short, and sweet. Loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Author's Response: btw, love your penname =)


Name: fergiefan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:31 · For: One-Shot.
i loved it.great fic.

Author's Response: it's great that you liked it! thanks for reviewing!


Name: j_sweethrt809 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 2:19 · For: One-Shot.
awwwww, that was soooooo SWEEEET!!!! i absolutely LOVED that! that was the perfect ending, i just---i'm at a loss for words right now, but rest assured, this is definitely one of the sweetest, cutest, stories i've ever read! extraordinary work! :):):)
10 million/10

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate what you have to say! Thanks for all your feedback, and keep it coming on future stories :D


Name: de_chanel (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 13:37 · For: One-Shot.
soo cuuute!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reading! =]


Name: angeladeda (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 18:51 · For: One-Shot.
I LOVE FLUFF! This was so sweet and fluffy. :) Good job with it.

Author's Response: thanks :D i'm glad you liked it.


Name: Furry Little Problem (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 5:44 · For: One-Shot.
AAAAW! So cute! I love Sirius in this, "he loves you" - so cute. Never stop writing, your fics are so great! :) *hugs*

Author's Response: thanks =] i'm so glad you liked it. i'm in the process of a few more fics now


Name: Guchi_kouhai (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 23:41 · For: One-Shot.
*squees happily* Yay!! I like this. Short and sweet and lovely. This is my OTP here and you've done them very well. I like your Sirius, striding in there and reasureing Remus. "He love you" Oh great line there!!

~Guchi

Author's Response: thanks soo much, i'm really glad you enjoyed it =] i loved writing this


Name: Shadow_girl08 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 22:01 · For: One-Shot.
Awww! That was sweet!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reading it =] i'm glad you liked it


You must login (register) to review.