Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kandi_girl13 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 23:37 · For: One-Shot.
“Shh,” Sirius hushed Remus as he sat next to him on his bed, causing Remus to get automatic butterflies in his stomach. “He loves you,” Sirius said, leaning forward and planting a soft kiss on his fellow Marauder’s lips



That is sooooo sweet!


Name: turkeylurkey (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 20:05 · For: One-Shot.
very sweet


Name: tamikabeach (Signed) · Date: 03/07/09 2:27 · For: One-Shot.
ah nice..loved it


Name: RJL lover (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 14:56 · For: One-Shot.
AWW!! How sweet. I loved it! James was so funny and it was cute how Remus kept blushing!!


Name: hebridean black (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 20:54 · For: One-Shot.
yay. that was short sweet and to the point. i loved that last line. "'He loves you' Sirius said, leaning forward and planting a soft kiss on his fellow Marauder's lips"


Name: padfoot4life (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 13:17 · For: One-Shot.
Awe, that was so sweet. I loved the ending! I just keep reading it over and over again. :)
Great story!


Name: padfoot4life (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 13:15 · For: One-Shot.
Awe, that was so sweet. I loved the ending! I just keep reading it over and over again. :)
Great story!


Name: ameryth74 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 18:30 · For: One-Shot.
lol... there were an overwhelmning amount of "awwwwws" already in the reviews, but I just have to add another, because that was my reaction as well... I love this pairing and I thought you wrote them well, but I also agree with a previous reviewer about disliking James' behavior... I would imagine he would have been more sensitive to Remus' feelings than that...


Name: NorthernLight (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 10:20 · For: One-Shot.
I found this among my favourite stories... And I haven't reviewed yet? Sorry... So, here I go: It's lovely. Very short but not in any way clichéd - in my humble opinion. And the last sentence deserves a great "awwwww". Good work!

Author's Response: *blushes*rnYou're so sweet, thanks!


Name: WeasleyisMYKing12 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 7:55 · For: One-Shot.
awww. so. sweet...aww!


Name: ssslytherin (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 18:00 · For: One-Shot.
I like it. yay remus!


Name: ssslytherin (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 20:41 · For: One-Shot.
YAY!!!!


Name: white_doe (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 12:03 · For: One-Shot.
I love it! What a cute fic!

Author's Response: Thank youuuu! =]


Name: hermioneg415190 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 15:51 · For: One-Shot.
great you should write more remus/sirius stories this was awesome

Author's Response: Thanks! I love when people review especially because it gives me a lot of inspiration. I don't write a lot if I don't have a lot of inspiration. So thanks for reading and reviewing! <3 I have another Remus/Sirius fic in the making :)


Name: RonlovesHermy (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 15:10 · For: One-Shot.
Aww! That was cute. Nice story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Traiana (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 5:44 · For: One-Shot.
Aww this was soo cute ^.^
I totally love that pairing. Write more!

Author's Response: I plan on it. :)


Name: Traiana (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 5:43 · For: One-Shot.
Aww this was soo cute ^.^
I totally love that pairing. Write more!


Name: Holly Ashes (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 3:03 · For: One-Shot.
Aww!! That was wonderful. I love your fics, they make me all bubbly and smiley =) Yay!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like them :D It makes ME bubbly and smiley, haha - I hope you like the next one too! :]


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 18:46 · For: One-Shot.
That was a thousand percent adorable.

I loves it. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :] I have another Remus/Sirius fic coming as well. :D


Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 9:32 · For: One-Shot.
...and i meant to say "loves" there too... sorry bout that...


You must login (register) to review.