MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 22:59 · For: Chapter 4: Consults, Insults, and Results
I really love these long chapters!! Fantastic fan fic =)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 22:53 · For: Chapter 3: The Stupidest Idea Ever
Terrific chapter! I would be really nice to see Prof. Snape get out of prison but nothing is ever easy with him ;-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 22:45 · For: Chapter 2: The Ministry of Magic are Morons
Great chapter! Very well written also ;-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 22:39 · For: Chapter 1: How We Come to Be Here
Interesting first chapter!

Name: binkybye102 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 0:19 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
that was an amazing conclusion to your story! I loved the vignettes showing their lives (and grandkids, yay!); instead of just stopping at a declaration of love, you showed it all the way through! The story was amazing. Brilliant job!

Name: Lady_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 15:32 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
Your stories are always so good! :)

Name: bobdylan (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 11:43 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
Perfectly wonderful. I love your stories!

Name: steppenwolf88 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 20:33 · For: Chapter 3: The Stupidest Idea Ever
"one who had been married before, was past the age of romance, but who knew how to make a house into a home, and who knew how to be a woman in her manís bed" These words made me stop reading. How can you be so sexist? The whole chapter is full of this crap. Do you really think that women should just stay at home, have babies and please their husbands in bed? That is so sad, I can't imagine how someone could possibly be happy in that sort of releationship. I know this is one of those reviews no one wants to receive ever, therefor I want to make clear that I like the way you write, It's just the sexist content that is keeping me from reading. Regards and sorry for my bad english!

Author's Response: Dear Steppenwolf, Please keep in mind that each of the characters in a story have their own personalities, and not all of them are representative of the character of the author.

I don't think it's outside the realm of possibility, however, that a man of Severus' age, who has grown up in the wizarding world, might have some old-fashioned views of the world. Take, for example, Molly Weasley. She is our representative of how a pure-blood witch conducts her marriage and her home. Would you care to tell her to her face that her way of life is sexist? I wouldn't.

Whether you choose to continue to read, or not, is up to you, of course. I think this is one of my best stories and that it is worth the pay-off to finish reading it. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me.


Name: silent_heartbeat (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 12:01 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
it's even better the second time around, lol.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 0:49 · For: Chapter 8: Tonight's the Night
you're not serious! mad-eye and mcgonagall?!? I like it...

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 20:26 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
Another amazing story from the almighty Subversa! I love your writing, and I truly can't wait until your next fic, and I'm hoping there is one. I think Hermione/Snape is your best writing, but I'm also growing into your Remus/Tonks. I loved how you tied all the couples together, and your plotline was truly a work of art. Again, this was amazing, and I look forward to your next work. ~Zimmy

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 17:24 · For: Chapter 10: Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone
Love this, love it even more than after reading the last chapter. Im glad Ginne_Weasley31 was able to convince you to write about Pregnant!Hermione! You pull it off nicely (Just as you pull of Generous!Snape quite well) ~zimmy

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 17:04 · For: Chapter 9: In Which There There Was a Misunderstanding
This is very good... I know I'm not reviewing each chapter, but it's too good for me to frequently stop between chapters... ^_^ Love it! ~Zimmy

Name: romero (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 23:26 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
I loved your story. I admit that I was crying by the end. Thank you for a great read.

Name: green eyed doll (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 15:42 · For: Chapter 5: What's Love Got To Do With It
I love the way you keep the characters in line with their true nature. Snape's comment about the points and Hermione's reaction was brilliant - and added a touch of humor. God job!

Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 7:19 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
Now that's an epilogue!

Name: Lilly Willow (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 22:11 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
An absolutely fabulous tale!! Completely filled with wonder, it is truely a story that will make you laugh, cry, and find new love for the character of Severus Snape.

Name: beautyfades (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 14:41 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
I swear I will love this story forever and ever! You deserve the amount of reviews that you got and I'm proud to be the one to bump it up to 100. Congrats and thanks for the beautiful story!

~Beauty Fades

Name: rose421013 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 14:25 · For: Epilogue: In the Blink of an Eye
I liked this story so much better than DH! Severus deserved everything you gave to him. Thank you.

Name: beautyfades (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 7:38 · For: Chapter 3: The Stupidest Idea Ever
I love your dialogue. It's extremly well written and very enjoyable. Every word has a point and every point flows perfectly with the replies. I must admit that I am just a tad jealous. :)

But I suppose since you had like... 7 betas that that helped out some, huh? Lol. Onto the next chapter!

-Beauty Fades

You must login (register) to review.