Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Not Another Row...

Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 9:38 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, Ron's such a prat in this one- just like he always is!

Author's Response: yeah, pretty much. ;) thanks for dropping by & reviewing!


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 8:29 · For: Chapter 1
What do you mean not another row? It's ALWAYS another row with Ron & Hermione!!! Even if they ARE madly in love with each other. And WHY do I keep captilazing the second word in EVERY sentance.

-WIndy who enjoyed this but is slightly captilisation addiction

Author's Response: Oh dear I'm never on here and I haven't submitted in the longest time; imagine my surprise when I saw a new review!! Thanks you so much! And yes, Ron and Hermione are always arguing, and yet they are so cute together. ^_^ Thanks for the feedback Windy!


Name: CrazyAnna1 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 0:29 · For: Chapter 1
Can you put more information?
I want hermione and ron to end up together. Please

Author's Response: I like how they got together in Deathly Hallows, so I don't think I *could* write anymore... sorry. =P I hope you liked the story anyways.


Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 15:48 · For: Chapter 1
I really loved this. The way they just jumped from subject to subject seemed so real. You have Ron and Hermione's though processes down perfectly.

Author's Response: I appreciate the feedback! Glad you enjoyed it. :]


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 16:50 · For: Chapter 1
grat! I think my favorite part is the chess peices burying their queen! I laughed aloud at that.

Author's Response: thank you! glad you enjoyed =]


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 15:39 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwwwwwwwww why didn't they get together? I bloved that ending

Author's Response: If they had gotten together, I think it would have seemed forced and very cliche. I'm glad you liked the ending anyways. =D


Name: Freddy_Mercury21 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 9:05 · For: Chapter 1
Erm... interesting. Actually, it's pretty good.

Author's Response: Erm... thanks? Actually, really-- thanks for reviewing!


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 22:52 · For: Chapter 1
man i wish hermione and ron had actually gotten somewhere


Author's Response: Well... I guess they were just too mad in the end... Thanks for reviewing! =D


Name: MissWatson2you (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 10:00 · For: Chapter 1
I'm actually glad Ron and Hermione didn't get together; in so many fics, the huge rows like this always end in a kiss or snog fest or something, and I find that rather out of character for the pair. Very nicely done. Your charactarization was excellent, and the situation was believable. This has to be one of my favorite one-shots, I think. Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you! The story just ended up the way it did, Ron and Hermione were just too angry to get together. I couldn't force them to kiss, it would've been to unbelievable. Glad you liked it. ^^


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 2:37 · For: Chapter 1
A job well done and I especially liked the way you dodn't end it with the two snogging as I think thats very cli-shay.lol.

Congrats to you for not only beeing a good poet but an owesome story writer as well.=Sammy

Author's Response: Thank you! The story just kind of ended the way it did as I was writing it. I just can't wait to see how they do end up together in DH!


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 21:56 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this! It seemsvery realistic, as though it came from a Potter book. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you thought so! ^_^


Name: roXtar (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 21:29 · For: Chapter 1
that was really good... but it didn't end the way I had thought........ I thought Ron would just kiss her or something...... but I still loved it...... and I agree with harry_victoria: write more!!!!! then I'll love it even more!!!!! but gr8 fic!! keep writing!
~roXtar

Author's Response: I'm sure many people thought the same... but alas Ron messed up again. This was meant to be a one-shot but if I get an idea for another chapter or a sequel or something... I may write another. Thanks for the review. ^^


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 17:36 · For: Chapter 1
loved it

Author's Response: Awesome. Thanks. ^^


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 17:29 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, It should have gone farther than that! You should write more! You really know how to channel Ron and Hermione, bravo!

Author's Response: Thanks- I'll think about writing another chapter but I'll need an idea for what would happen and DH is coming soon so we'll know how they really get together (because they will, no doubt), so I may not get around to it. But anyways I'll think about it.


Name: Harry_Ginny_Love (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 16:50 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, I am the first to review!!! Well, I LOVE your poems so this was just awesome to read!!! Good job!!! This was very realistic and sweet and perfect!!
GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my poems and this story (this is very different from what I usually write so I'm happy that you found this enjoyable as well). ^^ Thanks for the nice review!


You must login (register) to review.