Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 05/26/09 0:59 · For: One Shot
very nicely done! it was a great story!!


Name: imnotuniqueimmonique (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 21:36 · For: One Shot
That was hysterical! I love how you incorperated the flirting with Remus and Tonks, whom I miss very much, it was brilliant!


Name: Mirekano (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 16:02 · For: One Shot
Nice story; I loved the 'one buttock wonder' line especially.
Some of the dialogue sounds a bit stiff, though. It'd probably sound more realistic if you used contractions a bit more liberally.


Name: YouMaySayNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 1:34 · For: One Shot
Hilarious! I laughed my way through it, especially the end! The conversation between Tonks and Remus, with Sirius as a not-so-innocent bystander, was my favorite part.

‘Yes!’ said Tonks with a smirk, ‘Answer that, you ass-grabber!’

‘Speak for yourself, you crotch-starer!’ retorted Remus.

I laughed and laughed! Thanks! My life is really awful right now and I needed to laugh.

Lark


Name: Phoenix_tears08 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 14:49 · For: One Shot
FANTASTIC laughed out loud (got funny looks from my parents )


Name: Lils_Loves_Jamsie24 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 0:51 · For: One Shot
Tonks is the daughter of Sirius' cousin, I guess that makes her a second cousin, at least thats what I thought. She's the daughter of Ted Tonks and Andromeda Black (sister of Narcissa and Bellatrix). Andromeda was Sirius' favorite cousin. Right? (Sorry to be picky, but I go overboard with all Harry Potter things.)

Also, your story was hilarious, loved the Remus/Tonks love!


Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 9:27 · For: One Shot
umm... i don't really get the end. but good story any way! it was hilarious !! :D

Author's Response: Which part of the 'end' didn't you get? Thought it was pretty rounded off. (Couldn't resist that comment!)


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 18:27 · For: One Shot
I was laughing so hard! This story was hilarious. I loved the prank that caused Tonks to be the one to lose a buttock. Wow, you are a great humor writer. Awesome job! *walks away laughing*

Author's Response: I like the 'great humour writer' tag. Thanks for making my day!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 8:51 · For: One Shot
I never would have guessed that it was Tonks who lost the buttock. You had me going there for a while. I thought it was Remus. And I agree with you're rant at the beginning. Let the Snape-bashings continue!
-Susan

Author's Response: I lurrve you for taking my side!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 16:21 · For: One Shot
this was funny! i like it a lot!

Author's Response: That's great to hear!


Name: Saucy_Wench (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 22:07 · For: One Shot
I really enjoyed this story. in my opinion there aren't enough Remus/Tonks stories, maybe you could write some more stories featuring that? That way Tonks and Remus will be forever immortilized in MNFF, even if JKR does (sob) kill them.

Author's Response: Hey, I too cried and stopped reading DH. I am still mourning!


Name: Saucy_Wench (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 22:07 · For: One Shot
I really enjoyed this story. in my opinion there aren't enough Remus/Tonks stories, maybe you could write some more stories featuring that? That way Tonks and Remus will be forever immortilized in MNFF, even if JKR does (sob) kill them.


Name: Saucy_Wench (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 22:06 · For: One Shot
I really enjoyed this story. in my opinion there aren't enough Remus/Tonks stories, maybe you could write some more stories featuring that? That way Tonks and Remus will be forever immortilized in MNFF, even if JKR does (sob) kill them.


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 14:09 · For: One Shot
Very good! HA HA HA!! Wonderfully creative! One of the best oneshot's I've read!

Author's Response: That was good to hear!


Name: Ariana Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:42 · For: One Shot
That was really funny!

Author's Response: Glad that you enjoyed it.


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 7:29 · For: One Shot
hahaha!!! nice
xxx

Author's Response: thanks! That's good to hear!


Name: enchantedsleeper (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 15:03 · For: One Shot
Very funny =D I have to say that I can't believe it of Kingsley to come up with a prank or indeed to behave at all the way he did in this fic, and others seemed somewhat OOC as well... but regardless, I loved the interaction between Tonks and Lupin at the end, and also your use of Mundungus' "I 'gree with Sirius" comment.

Author's Response: Dungie's words seemed to fit the fic. I think for a good dose of humour, a good dose of exaggeration is necessary, right?


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 17:20 · For: One Shot
Even though I happen to like Severus Snape, I thought this story was hilarious.
Through all of the funny things you threaded a small dose of romance in. Nice job.
I have found more and more missing moment fics, and I have to say this one was great. When I started reading this, I wasn’t sure who you would pin it on, but the outcome of all the arguing back and forth was really funny. The explanation fit so well into the storyline of book five. I enjoyed your version of who it was and I look forward to reading more of your stories.


Author's Response: Great to hear that. Actually I had no idea about these 'missing moments' fic. I just love taking some lines from canon and twisting it and stretching it, like I did for my other story "The things I do for my Godson". And yes, I have been chided about my anti-Snape sentiment!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 0:48 · For: One Shot
Very funny! I guess I'm not the only one who enjoys the not-so-innocent jokes. *smirks* Snape with an apple in his mouth, Remus "helping" Tonks in Privet Drive and the drunken Sirius's comments ... the mental images are priceless! Especially the first one. Great job. :D

-Mini.

Author's Response: Lovely to read your review. Happy to see a fellow indian writing fanfics. Will send a PM soon!


Name: hoochie21 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 9:07 · For: One Shot
Great story, loads of fun.

Author's Response: Glad that you think so. Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.