Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Without You

Name: SaberlaVibe (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 17:38 · For: Chapter 3
Wow...that was excellent. Five stars!!!! I love Harry and Ginny! Thank you,
Saberla

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! I hope you like what comes next!


Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 19:55 · For: Chapter 3
Please add Book 7 Disregarded to the warnings or summary please.

Author's Response: Sorry! I forgot to do that, but I just did it now...


Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 19:54 · For: Chapter 3
Please add Book 7 Disregarded to the warnings or summary please.


Name: Clarita (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 5:00 · For: Chapter 3
OMG!

Author's Response: hahaha I know...


Name: Ginny_Harry10 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 21:31 · For: Chapter 3
Poor Ginny! You should write more! Of a differant story though.

Author's Response: I'm going to continue with this one for a while, but maybe write a new story later on...


Name: Tails (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 20:29 · For: Chapter 3
i like it so far. If i was Ginny, I wouldnt take him back again.. its wrong that he just left. cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks for your review! I'm really glad you like ti so far. Hopefully I'll finish writing the next chapter soon, but the one after that is going to be from Harry's perspective, so you'll find out why he left.


Name: Ginny_Plays_Piano (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 20:53 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this fanfic, please update asap! Poor Ginny, with Harry just ditching her and all. That was a really jerky thing to do. grrr!!!!!! :-( great story, though.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it! I'm working on chapter four right now, so hopefully I'll be finished soon. I'm thinking about writing a chpater from Harry's perspective so we get to see his side of the story, but I agree. it was pretty jerky. Thanks for the review! I really love the feedback!


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 16:48 · For: Chapter 3
awwww poor Ginny.....if that was me i would be crying!!!!!
but i can definitly understand it from Harry's view too!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I can see it both ways too, but I'd definitely have to side with Ginny I think. I might do a chapter from Harry's point of view so that we know what's going on with him too. I hope you like it! Thanks for the review!


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 14:38 · For: Chapter 3
I know that Harry is always trying to protect Ginny because he loves her, but if I were her I would be really ticked. The they are always leaving her (even in the book) she should be really mad. reall

Author's Response: yeah i would be pretty mad too. harry's excuse for leaving her behind is getting old. they always treat her like she's way more than just a year younger than them.


Name: worse_than_death (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 16:22 · For: Chapter 3
oooo ouch

Author's Response: I know, right? It seems harsh, but an upcoming chapter will hopefully explain all.


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 8:08 · For: Chapter 2
I love this fanfiction!!!!!it's one of my favourite ones i've ever read! can't wait till the next chapter so keep updating

Author's Response: thank you sooo much!! I'm really glad you like it. I just submitted Chapter 3, so hopefully it will be up soon. thanks for your review!


Name: WeasleyIsOurKing926 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/21/07 22:52 · For: Chapter 1
nice!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 20:20 · For: Chapter 2
I think you captured her inebriation quite well.

Author's Response: hahaha thanks


Name: _bridges_ (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 16:59 · For: Chapter 2
Love it!! Added to my favorites. :-D will we get the next chapter soon?

Author's Response: thank you! I think I'll update withing the next week or so.


Name: Masked Stranger (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 2:43 · For: Chapter 1
good job! I like it ^^

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!


Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:00 · For: Chapter 1
Nice start but a couple of nitpicky things. I don't recall gnomes talking in canon, but I am probably wrong on this. Would they even know what a cheering charm is? It just didn't seem right.

Secondly, Molly wouldn't say "Yeah". She and or Hermione would say "Yes". Ginny, Ron or Harry would say Yeah though.

Despite that, well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for such a thoughful review! I checked the gnomes talking thing just to be sure, and they do talk. (pg. 37 chamber of secrets...) But you may be right about the cheering charm bit. I might change that ;) You're definitely right about the "yeah" thing, though, so I'll go back and edit that. Thanks for paying such close attention!


Name: hermioneluvsronald (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 12:43 · For: Chapter 1
This is good for your first fanfic! I added it to my favourites! Update soon please!


Name: hermioneluvsronald (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 12:43 · For: Chapter 1
This is good for your first fanfic! I added it to my favourites! Update soon please!


Name: hermioneluvsronald (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 12:42 · For: Chapter 1
This is good for your first fanfic! I added it to my favourites! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement! I hope you like the next chapters as well.


Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 11:15 · For: Chapter 1
I absolutely love this first chapter! You do a really good job of writing the story from Ginny's point of view, and I hope you keep writing great chapters and updating them! :D

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it! If you liked this first chapter, I think you'll like the second one too because I feel like the first one was kind of a warm up to the actual story.


You must login (register) to review.