MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Without You

Name: Sarah Weasley (Signed) · Date: 03/26/11 20:46 · For: Chapter 4
If your sure than Ill continue reading.

Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 1:31 · For: Chapter 4
I kind of think the story would be better if it wasn't first person, just with Ginny's POV. No offense, it's still a great story! :)

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 17:02 · For: Chapter 4
Chapter 4 was great! I felt so bad for Ginny when Harry left, but this makes me feel better. I've grown to love the way you write Ginny, so I hope you continue! Good luck with future chapters!

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 0:38 · For: Chapter 4
heack yea!
great story. screw harry tho for ditching ginny

Name: Clearlygryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/30/08 17:48 · For: Chapter 4
nooo!!! how could he leave her!!??!!!?!?!!?!!? :'(

Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 12:38 · For: Chapter 4
Very good. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 12:38 · For: Chapter 4
Very good. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 12:37 · For: Chapter 4
Very good. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: HGHR_fan (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 19:30 · For: Chapter 1
Interesting.... Although I do wish H/G were still together

Name: GinnyPotter86 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 20:06 · For: Chapter 4
I like this story but I thought that he would actually take her with him since you said something different would happen at the wedding. I'm a little lost on that part. Good job otherwise.

Name: eowyncullen (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 20:02 · For: Chapter 1
i like how this is in ginnys point of view. but of course, being older, and already knowing harrys point of view, i understand. please keep writing, love it

Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 9:19 · For: Chapter 4
Sorry I haven't reviewed sooner. I really do enjoy the fact that this story is from Ginny's POV. I've read so many that are in Harry's POV, so its nice to hear it from the female perspective. :) I think you really capture the angst and the disappointment that Ginny must have felt as she watches Harry go off to hunt for horcruxes without her. Can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: thanks for the good feedback! i'm really glad that you like those apects of the story!

Name: hp_7_rocks (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 16:51 · For: Chapter 4
crap story so far. see if u can make a sex scence in the end for interest.

Author's Response: ok will do. thanks for the review!

Name: pjangie (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 21:15 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 13:21 · For: Chapter 4
This chapter was great and i can't wait for the next one!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! I already started on chapter 5, so hopefully the wait won't be too long

Name: boomerbird10 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 11:30 · For: Chapter 4
Poor Ginny! I hope she can do something productive before she goes insane. I can't believe that Harry said he'd take her then didn't... Anyway, good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like'd it!

Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 9:22 · For: Chapter 4
I like it o far

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: hpfreak1129 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 18:21 · For: Chapter 1
this is rlly good!! poor ginny!! pls update soon!!!!

Author's Response: thanks! I just sent in Chapter 4, so hopefully it will get validated soon.

Name: rose_molly_weasley (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 6:40 · For: Chapter 3
nawww, thats so sweet!
until harry leaves her. thats really sad. WRITE MORE PLEEASE! i love this story!

Author's Response: I just submitted chapter four after changing it around a bit, so hopefully it will be up soon! I'm really glad you like it!

Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 20:47 · For: Chapter 3
wow cliffhanger!!!

love the story. and the style its written in is a nice change from the usual. i think its affective in the sense that it can enable the reader to understand more, and can help them picture visually in their head what is happening.

cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I just submitted chapter four, so I hope you'll read it when it gets accepted!

You must login (register) to review.