Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: seriana14 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 19:06 · For: The Rose
K, that was...beautiful!! seriously, i have not read a story before this that was so...moving! it was truly beautiful and heartbreaking. seriously, this story is my favourite by far!! absolutely...ASTOUNDING. thankyou so much for posting this. seriously, noone has ever written a story like this before...it was so emotional...i was crying while i was reading it. the only disappointment in this is that it is completed. but yeah....i just loved that part where they lock glances and...agh! it is soo....sad!!! please write more stories like this!! u r seriously my no.1 fave author.!! :D (and i wouldn't mind if u change ur mind and continue writing this!! - hehe :P)(oh, and how could i forget the rose...absolutely the awesomest imagery eva used.:D


Name: HPFangirl71 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 16:48 · For: The Rose
Very poetic, short but sweet.... could be a great idea for a longer story!!


Name: beyond (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 15:13 · For: The Rose
You set a very meaningful scene. The rose falling apart was powerful to me. I would really like to see where this goes.


Name: Black_Dust (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 18:30 · For: The Rose
Ohhhh! i really loved it! Excellent desciptions...I could see it all playing trhough my mind with little effort...wow.... and i also loved Draco emotions in this fic. Excellent job!!


Name: Draco Malfoys_daughter (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 20:22 · For: The Rose
interesting.....very good but what was the plot? because i never really understood what it was...


Name: dracosgirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 21:06 · For: The Rose
I loved it so munch I had to read it again
Hay if you need a beta I will do it for you. You can leave me a pm if you are interested my name is the same on beta boards dracosgirlfriend



your friend randi


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 18:38 · For: The Rose
Oh My Salazar. That was beautiful. The symbolism and imagry was outstanding and breath-taking. I loved this. It is one of the best one-shots I've ever read. Amazing job.


Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 5:55 · For: The Rose
Oh, you are great. I love it! It's all fantastic!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 1:20 · For: The Rose
That was so beautiful. I loved how you compared Draco to the rose.

Author's Response: Thank you!! *hugs*


Name: T vin (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 1:41 · For: The Rose
Awwww! So sad. Poor Draco. I agree there should be a sequel. This was a very lovely short story by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I don't know about a sequel.. but.. who knows!

To the person under me: I don't know why the spaces are so large; that wasn't me. I think it's because the story was so short. >.>


Name: StellaSirius (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 8:18 · For: The Rose
Oh... that was sad. And so... ah, I dunno. Maybe seemed a little ooc to me, but I'm not a big Dramione fan. But beautifully written! Only thing I can really say is that the large spaces were kind of distracting. Well done- you rock!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :]


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 15:00 · For: The Rose
I liked that you kind of described his feelings with the flower. Especially the part where he looked at it and thought it looked lonely(Draco) without the petals(Hermione) to make it lovelier. Anyway, a really good one-shot. I don't think the shortness of the story change anything. in the simple lines you tell how he feels when seeing the one he loves give a 'yes' to another man, and you do it without making it all sappy and un-Draco-like. Keep up the good work and thanks very much!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad someone caught onto that comparison. Thank you so much for the review!! :D


Name: cutiexoxobhe (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 8:14 · For: The Rose
T_T ... T_T ... T_T

Author's Response: O_o ... o_O ... O_O ?


Name: iheartdracomorethanudo (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 14:49 · For: The Rose
O_O That was brilliant, really brilliant. I was trying to find a good short story and I found it =p

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm glad I could help you find such a story :D


Name: love_is_torture (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 2:04 · For: The Rose
SARAH!!!!!!
yay!
when I pressed the hermy/draco button, i quickly scrolled down to the bottom and back up again and i nerly clicked the back button when your fic cought my eye. Im so glad it did! how very depressing :( very well done thought!!! I enjoy your fics so much! Its ssso very lovely that you make dracos feeling a rose. Very lovely :) *hugs* Well doneeeee!!!! so sorry for babbling on, but YAY!!!!!! :D
*huggles*
Miss C. Voldemoretta
P.S. send me a PM on the forum when you have the time! Ill be waiting :D


Author's Response: Claire!! Yay! Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it! I wish more people would see it and review it like you did. :) Thanks again!


Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 23:11 · For: The Rose
I loved the whole thing, specially the "conexion" between him and Hermione... I don't know, but it might infere a sequel *blinks hopefully* as if Draco and her were having an affair :]

Anyways, yes it is painfully short but I worth reading nonetheless n__n

Author's Response: Hehe, that'd be evil of Hermione to do! Affair with the badboy! ;) Who knows!

I'm sorry it was so short. I'm glad you liked it, anyway! :D


Name: dracosgirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 20:38 · For: The Rose
that was realy good

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 19:01 · For: The Rose
Sooo sad,sad but good!!! Great story, *~*Sarah*~* :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! Nice name!! :)


Name: amzing (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 18:20 · For: The Rose
i love this story so much....its amzingly well written and it soo sad especially the line...

Funny. he thought, watching it drift to the floor, pulling at another petal, how easy it can fall apart once hurt.

it really describes how draco is feeling that moment... overall i would give it a five out of five =]....

ps ..its going on my favorites ..:)




Author's Response: Ah! Finally! Validation!! Thank you so much for your review, I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.