Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Best Memory

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 22:07 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
I got teary-eyed that was so beautiful!!!!!!!!!! Great job!!!!!!!!:)


Author's Response: Thank you! I really appercaite it!

Author's Response: * appreciate


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 15:10 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
aw! that was sweet! I am reading HPH like mad.... and I was thinking..... ZAIRAH? I don't think that Harry and Ginny would name their kid something so exotic... but its good. I liked how she was a stag too!

Author's Response: Well, you will see the reason behind the exotic name....thanks so much for the review!


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:33 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
I loved that fic!! It was so cool! I mean I

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 10:17 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
Hah the other twin will be called Zairah. Just out of curiosity, where did you get that name from?=Sammy

Author's Response: Honestly, just from a baby names website. It's hebrew for 'Sara' or something like that....*thinks she shoud dind out again* Thanks!!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 19:01 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
Awww!! That's so heartwarming!! All of your work moves me. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Awww! That's so sweet of you! Thank you very much! I am glad you liked it!


Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 21:29 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
Hiya! This was awesome! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you liked it!


Name: hicktib (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 20:13 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
Nice story. Very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you....


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 16:23 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
Nice one! I wish you had told us Zaira's Patronus, but great bit, anyhow!

Author's Response: It would probably be something in the feline family because she is very close to her mom and really looks up to her. Thanks!!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 16:39 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
Awwwwe! sweet! but the ruining of the surprise is okay, it's sweet though! i really liked it! but the thing is,with Patronus's, they symbol the thing that the person feels safe with, like Harry, his dad was a stag Animagi, and Harry was proud that his dad was who he was and stuff, Tonks's is Remus and she feels safe with Remus, Hermione's is an otter and,well, who do we know lives in Ottery St. Catchpole?

Brilliant story, a eleven out of ten, brava, bravo, and applause! :D :P

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!! Wow, you know for Patronuses! Thanks so much! *takes bow*


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 15:59 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 15:40 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
i like it, i like that the twins don't look a like, it makes them more seprete. i give it a 9/10 posably 10.

Author's Response: Yeah, that was the entire point! Thanks for reading!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 15:26 · For: Chapter 1-The Best Memory
hehe...i know wat the names are!! Yay. Anyway, great one-shot, very cute, i loved the memory and the nickname. Very enjoyable

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.