MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 19:14 · For: Chapter 1
"P.S. Potter took the flowers I had brought for you. Do you think he fancies me? Iíve been unsuccessfully trying to squelch that rumor for years now!" Hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrat's on winning the Quicksilvers! (Is that spelled right???)

Name: htheaer (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 18:00 · For: Chapter 1
Congratulations on winning Best Humorous! I have to admit, I had some juice come out of my nose at some parts!

Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 17:31 · For: Chapter 1
THIS WAS PHENOMONAL... I LUVED EVERY BIT! IT'S SO CREATIVE AND UNTHOUGHT OF! IT'S MAGNIFICENTLY ORIGINAL AND FRESH! I also luved the little headlines that the letter was sent to... wiley, stubborn, and so oin as well as Draco's!

Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 16:43 · For: Chapter 1
haha funny good job

Name: chasing_willow (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 11:59 · For: Chapter 1
Oh My No! That was so adorably hilarious =)
I must conjure a whole amazon's worth of orchids and hand them to you.
Then conjure some Venus Fly Traps and mail them to Malfoy - you've wriiten him wonderfully!
By means of hubris and tenacity, he doesn't even seem OOC -
which, given all the fluff (*hugs the fluff* it's mother-freaking adorable) is almost unfathomable =)
Write more stuff?!
[violently] happy,
-- willow

Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 18:05 · For: Chapter 1
Confused. Did he kidnap her or did she go willingly? PLEASE TELL ME IT'S THE 1ST ONE AS I HATE DRAMIONE SHIPPERS!

Name: Charis4harry4eva (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 13:09 · For: Chapter 1
okay this to me is stalkerish(is that a word?) i love it anyway

Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 13:30 · For: Chapter 1

Name: pinkflame84 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 13:21 · For: Chapter 1
Halariously funny,couldn't stop laughing.please write anothor story soon!

Name: wyoming150 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 21:09 · For: Chapter 1
That has to be the strangest thing I have read, but it was very very funny, and the end was sort of sweet. I liked it.

Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 18:02 · For: Chapter 1
this is very funny you really ought to write more,

Name: MilkChocolate1097 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 6:59 · For: Chapter 1
retarded i say!

Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 23:54 · For: Chapter 1
needy needy needy

Name: hotdoll913 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 18:05 · For: Chapter 1
That was sooo funny!!! I loved how you made draco so clueless!! i give you 4 stars! ****

Name: hotdoll913 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 18:02 · For: Chapter 1
That was sooo funny!!! I loved how you made draco so clueless!! i give you 4 stars! ****

Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 6:02 · For: Chapter 1
LOL thats funny as :] (Y)

Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 20:03 · For: Chapter 1
Don't understand why so many people are hating on your story. It was very funn,y entertaining, and cute. I love Dramione, and I enjoyed reading this fic. Got me a little scared at the end cause he was in her room, but he'll probably treat her right, right? lol

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:25 · For: Chapter 1
I found this a bit odd, but entertaining none the less.

Name: GryffindorGoddess06 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 8:58 · For: Chapter 1
This story had me smiling several times. It was humorous, sweet, and heart-warming. Awesome job writing using letters. I loved that!

Name: pavartipatil (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 9:03 · For: Chapter 1
ok............. little over done but funny

You must login (register) to review.