MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kayla452 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 17:05 · For: Chapter 1
Great story - i needed a giggle

Name: Maruder_20 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 11:14 · For: Chapter 1
it's real cool

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 16:14 · For: Chapter 1
Although I am a strong Ron/Hermione shipper, I found this story really funny. I was skimming through these reviews and found a lot of people who are prejiduced.

Also, by the way, there was somone stealing your story on another site, but they took it down. There is a note about it on the summary of "The Dark Lord's Blog". Sorry to have mentioned some one else's fan fic in a review. Just though you ought to know.


Name: amber84 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 10:48 · For: Chapter 1
Nice work.

Name: GinnyforHarry (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 21:58 · For: Chapter 1
that was really funny i loved the names they made me crack up laughing

Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 0:27 · For: Chapter 1
so did she give in???

Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 19:32 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it! Hilarious and absolutly sweet!! Definitly going on my favorites (if I can remember how!)
May the plot bunnies be with you,
Mrs_Moony _Lupin (aka Snakysiren aka Seekerchick06, I really need to pick a name!)

Name: mistyquest (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 23:32 · For: Chapter 1
Have I reviewed this story before? I don't remember but i know I've read it like a thousand times. Congrats on the award!

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 23:54 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, it's so sweet!! I was killing myself laughing through the whole thing! Except for the end. THEN I was just smiling, really happy. Great job!

Name: the ink slinger (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 21:50 · For: Chapter 1
That was brilliant! I especially loved the little addresses up at the top. Coy Granger, Almighty Malfoy. You have given us all a lesson in persistence.

Name: zamora (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 14:46 · For: Chapter 1
haahhahaha funny! keep up the good work!

Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 13:50 · For: Chapter 1
this is amazing! i like your style... it speaks so much of the character without even going into boring resume type details...... and ahh.. the couple..they are my favorite..

Name: CelticWitch (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/07 23:50 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, cute. That is a really adorable fic, and I love the 'to and from' names for them, they are HILARIOUS.

Name: CelticWitch (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/07 23:49 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, cute. That is a really adorable fic, and I love the 'to and from' names for them, they are HILARIOUS.

Name: Ankh of the night (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 16:35 · For: Chapter 1
The ending! Hehehehehe!

Name: xxlightningboltxx (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 6:44 · For: Chapter 1

Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 19:58 · For: Chapter 1
this was hilarious as well as cute! i absolutely love the last line: "P.S. Have I told you latley that I love you?" It was wonderful

Name: Athalia (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 18:00 · For: Chapter 1
lmao! (laughs my . off) wow. you are good, I'll give you that. As a writer myself I can tell you that you have talent and please continue writing stories. This one is one of the best I have read in a while.

Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 16:27 · For: Chapter 1
wow i just read it and loved it. its better than funny but it was funny. lol. i didnt get the end though. care to explain? i eman the last letter.

Name: SugarxSpunxQuill (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 9:52 · For: Chapter 1
'Id rather steal your heart than your body, but if it comes to that, I will cart you off over my shoulder.'
'Tomorrow I will be touching you, holding you, kissing you and loving you. And only you.'

Why wont someone talk to me like that!!!!!! Fabulously funny story! ;)

You must login (register) to review.