MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BrokenPromise (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 23:20 · For: Chapter 1
LOL. Loved how all through that Draco was still as cocky, self centered and I-will-get-what-I-want as always! And you managed not to turn him into a sadist (like a lot of fics do)!

Name: Devon Demius (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 14:14 · For: Chapter 1
This is the most amusing thing I have read in a while. And not because it's badly written, but because I can imagine Malfoy doing all of these things! I haven't giggled this much for a while, and I liked the ended, I couldn't help but start to root for him after he thought Harry fancied him xD

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 5:56 · For: Chapter 1
I found this rather hilarious.

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 07/05/11 21:43 · For: Chapter 1
This... Totally... Cracked... Me up... Hahahahahah! I don't even remember the last time I laughed that hard reading something! Oh, that was fabulous... A job well done, I must say. :)

Name: Amorenthia (Signed) · Date: 03/22/11 18:45 · For: Chapter 1
This was funny :)

Name: katrin4p (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 14:04 · For: Chapter 1

Hi :) I was applying to the SBBC over at the beta forums and we have to include a mock discussion of a fic. Since it's a 'special season', we could choose any fic to our liking to discuss, and I chose yours. I have to say I'm not regretful I did it in the least, because it was a very enjoyable read. I honestly couldn't praise you any more than I already did in my application.


I laughed all the way through and, like a lot of people have already said, the From's, To's, Re's and Draco's goodbyes were just too good. Seriously, too good!


When I first started writing the mock discussion, I wasn't sure on whether I found your characterization of them appropriate or not, but by the end of it I had already been swayed into believing it was.


In this fic, Draco is such an obsessed man, and Hermione is so ... I don't even know. I admit, I was a little confused by the end, but then I thought about it. Draco may have forcefully taken her to Barcelona, but she chose to stay - she could have left, and yet she didn't. Also, they got married, just like Draco said they would. I believe you left us with an open ending, meaning, the readers are free to interpret it as they wish.

Anyway, nice story! I loved, loved, loved it! 


Name: SilverLily_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 16:50 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, 132 reviews... yet I can't help but add one more. :)

This was amazing, and clever, and hilarious, and my family is going to have me committed because I laughed for twenty minutes straight! Your portrayal of Malfoy was the BEST EVER.

PS: Any idea how long it'll take me to stop laughing? I'm getting worried....

Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 05/01/10 7:39 · For: Chapter 1
That is like, the best one-shot I've ever read! Your portrayal of Draco as a lovesick puppy was a funny, entertaining one. I especially like how you kept the "Draco" in it - he's still cocky and overconfident! The ending was so sweet as well. I'm not suprised that this won a QSQ award. You deserved every last bit of it!

Name: ech1811 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/10 10:13 · For: Chapter 1
This is hilarious!!!! I am new to mugglenet, and you are AWESOME!

Name: Tamsin (Signed) · Date: 01/01/10 3:10 · For: Chapter 1
I had to read this with my hand over my mouth because I was laughing so hard I didn't want to wake my sister up! Excellent idea! I really, really enjoyed it, particularly the various To/From/Re lines at the beginning of each letter. :D

Name: Hiyas-said-hi (Signed) · Date: 12/21/09 1:07 · For: Chapter 1
What happens next?

Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 08/15/09 1:48 · For: Chapter 1
That was great! I listened to it on Audiofics and thought I better review. Also, something else made me laugh out loud to myself. I love that you named Draco's owl Attila, coincidentally I named Draco's owl Attila in one of my own fics! Perfect :)

Name: ech1811 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 15:46 · For: Chapter 1
OMG!!!!!!!!! that is soop funny but gross ha ha

Name: alexenzeru (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 12:12 · For: Chapter 1
...you are insane. and a genius. best fic ive ever read!! thank you.

Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 12:58 · For: Chapter 1
I had read this ages and ages ago, and I just revisited it through Audiofictions. Thanks agan for a great story!

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 22:30 · For: Chapter 1
o my GOD! wut a stud muffin! I want a draco @ my skool! That was funny and i enjoyed it quite a lot!

Name: Kurayumei (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 0:54 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this very much until half way through where Draco reminded me of an ex of mine - needless to say it sickened me to read it however - It was very good and Malfoy is certainly interesting to read...

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/25/09 23:13 · For: Chapter 1
Very cute one shot ;-)

Name: vivalarevolucion (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 22:24 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it! Very clever and it made me smile! Keep writing!

Name: GwenogJones (Signed) · Date: 09/28/08 17:38 · For: Chapter 1
I'm sorry, I didn't quite get that. Did Hermione accept Draco's proposal? Or is Draco being the creep he truely is, and is just stalking her? Did he break in to her house? Is that why he's in her bed? This fanfiction just really confused me, but don't be offended, I'm easily confused.

You must login (register) to review.