Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Weasley War

Name: Kaitlyn Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/06/12 18:20 · For: III. The Choice Three; II. The Weasley War; I. Clay Cup
That's a really cute story!!!!


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 18:31 · For: III. The Choice Three; II. The Weasley War; I. Clay Cup
So I definitely read this one backwards...but I like it better that way. I love the way it flows even when you don't read it in order. Something might be a little confusing at first, but then it's explained, in a lovely way, as always. I want to try reading it in order now, just because. I love you take on the Weasley's. I love how they're always rowdy, but still sweet and loving and so caring about every member of their family. It's wonderful. :)


Name: humyn (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 20:57 · For: X. Cups; IX. What Matters Most
i loved it. but im a bit confused. did they all chose the clay. it seems like they would, from gram's comment at the begining (or the end? the first chapter during the "burrow days"), but i dont get the dimonds comment.

i love how you wrote though. youre right, it works better in reverse, give a lot of signifagance to the clay cup. and it was just plain intersting this way!

Author's Response: Thanks, hon! Yes, they all chose the clay. The diamonds comment... what I wanted to convey was that diamonds are too... opulent and flashy. And they do look like ice, too. Not warm. The Weasleys are all about warmth. *hugs* I'm so glad you liked this.


Name: chocaholic9330 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 15:14 · For: X. Cups; IX. What Matters Most
wow...i really liked it...it was interesting that it was backwards...i read it both ways...it's great...really well written...

Author's Response: Thank you, hon! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 12:29 · For: III. The Choice Three; II. The Weasley War; I. Clay Cup
This was good, a little confusing (since it started at the end and went to the beginning - is that the way you intended?) But, all in all, a well written story.

Author's Response: Thanks, Valory. *hugs* Yes, that was the way I intended it, the 'Weasley war' like a climax near the end. ^_^


Name: leftside1234 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 10:08 · For: X. Cups; IX. What Matters Most
Oh how clever to bring them through stuff their parents had alredy done. keep it up


Name: Ander (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 0:48 · For: X. Cups; IX. What Matters Most
Well written, but a bit confusing.

I'm a little new to the site, and am thinking/hoping that there's a few chapters that will clarify a lot of this up. X being ten and IX being nine... going backwards in the story line? Interesting approach.

Author's Response: Yes, yes, you got it. So everything confusing will be cleared up as we go along. Thank you for reading, Ander. I hope you continue so that you can see this story's unfolding. And then tell me if you're still confused. ^_^


Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 22:13 · For: X. Cups; IX. What Matters Most
wow that went really fast and had me a bit confused.

Author's Response: hi wouldn't you like to know! ^_^ Sorry for your confusion, but I hope that didn't scare you away, as I have my reasons for this unorthodox beginning. Thank you for reading it and reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.