Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For February the 14th

Name: cairyangel (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 4:41 · For: February the 14th
nice one shot! wouldn't have thought lily would kissed him, when she said Annoying, :P so uncalled for. maybe you should've specified how she grabbed it. like grabbed it, pulled his face down so that it leveled with hers or something. maybe tip toe kiss. so romantic... *giggles* okay, won't say any more things, may make you guys puke with my corniess. thinks it's a worth-to-be-read one shot fanfic!

Author's Response: Damn! I just wrote a long reply to this and the site made me log in again ... oh well. Thanks anyway! While I was writing this I was thinking that Lily was sick of pretending not to love James and his annoyingness, so she just gave up and kissed him.


Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 9:50 · For: February the 14th
So amazingly fluffy!!! I love fluffy fics about James/Lily, and this one was great. Awesome job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love fluff too. It's gotta be the greatest invention ever.


Name: lillylover77 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 19:59 · For: February the 14th
AAWW!! its so sweet. I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Angela_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 23:03 · For: February the 14th
Wow, this was a great story! Sweet, corny, unoriginal, fluffy, and I LOVE IT!

After a hard day, or reading angsty stories or stories that aren't finished, you really need something like this. This would be a tricky story as a plot, and you did it justice! I know, I know. Tricky? How? Sometimes it's hard not to make something like this sound too familiar, as if the reader has read it before. But it was fabulously written; you made it your own. Congratulations!

Author's Response: Wow! What a great review! I did realise that this might be a bit difficult to write without making it seem too overdone. I'm glad you think it didn't sound too familiar. Thanks!


Name: siriusrocksxx (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 19:41 · For: February the 14th
Amazing story! It was so cute! I hope
you write more stories like this - they're
great! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! By the way, I have another one-shot written about Sirius - a bit different though - that I'm just waiting to get back from my beta-reader. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: ZGirl LunaLuver (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 23:55 · For: February the 14th
VERY NICE! Though, I think it could be fluffy-er! *wink wink*

Author's Response: There's no such thing as too much fluff! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 9:11 · For: February the 14th
Very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 8:29 · For: February the 14th
Ahhh, corninesss. You've gotta love it. In a way, that is just really sweet. This chapter was just so fluffy in a really cute way. So, any ideas for the future?

Author's Response: Thanks! This is just a one-shot though, sorry.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 12:33 · For: February the 14th
Awe, sweet! i like the 'Be my Valentine' thing and how Lily reacted to it! "It was corny. It was overdone. It was so totally unoriginal; Lily couldnít help but kiss him again." made me laugh a little.


ĎDidnít you see the notice board? Flitwick and McGonagall have changed their class times today, because Flitwick was sick this morning.í i have a question about this. if Flitwick was sick, then wouldn't they have Transfiguration? yeah, that was a bit weird. nice story! i really like it! sweet, cute, and funny! :D :P

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out. I changed it a little, so hopefully it makes more sense now! When I read through it I didnít really understand where I was going with that. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Padfoot Patronus (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 8:11 · For: February the 14th
corny? hmm... i ABSOLUTELY loved it. keep it up.

actually the thing is the bigger jerk James tries to be, the more we like him.

a job well done

Author's Response: What a nice review! I know it's corny. I love corny-ness. (I was going to say corn, but that just sounds weird). I think if James wasn't a jerk, no one would love him anymore. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: knut case (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 3:17 · For: February the 14th
Woo Hoo! Ur 1st fan fic! That's a great bit of fluff u got there! Congrats! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks Chloe. At least you didn't abuse me!


Name: Woolworths (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/07 3:14 · For: February the 14th
Hi Jenny b ! Awsome story! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Mhulan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 3:06 · For: February the 14th
Romantic and funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 21:57 · For: February the 14th
Funny and prefectly cute! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 21:39 · For: February the 14th
ok....umm....i didnt really get the last part....sorry!But the story was very interesting?!

Author's Response: If you explain more on what bit you didn't get, I'll be happy to explain it for you. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Emma Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 21:07 · For: February the 14th
whoooo! Nice one!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.