Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Angel

Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 14:55 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
Awww... That was REALLY sweet!!!


Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 19:02 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
This story is quite the sad one, but i truly love it.


Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 10:24 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
Awwww, you speed up to Harry and little Harry cried. Aw, poor baby.


Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 10:18 · For: Weddings and All That Fun Stuff
"Did you like it?" Of course I liked it! How could I not?


Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 10:15 · For: Rosie
Veyr brilliant! Wonderful! I love it so far!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 0:12 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
that was one fo the funniest lily/james fics i have ever read!!! lol!!! u did a wonderful job!!!!!!!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 0:06 · For: Weddings and All That Fun Stuff
long jump, but still a good chapter!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 0:03 · For: Rosie
lol! great first chapter!!! i love it!!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 14:39 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
I loved this fic. I don't know why, but it makes me feel like crying and laughing all at once. That Sirius, what a tonic he is. Really heart-warming, with a touch of sadness thrown in. Well done, My only complaint is that I wish it had been ten times longer, I love Marauder era.


Name: Aura_light (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 1:26 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
it's really really sweet...


Name: Charisma_tn (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 21:37 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
This was really sweet and went a really interesting direction.


Name: Eviegrl941 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:39 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
I LOVED this story!!! The last chapter was really funny!


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 2:40 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
Hi.
What a wonderful plot! It was so good. Everyone was in character and the descritption was amazing. I loved the ending, even though it was kinda sad. But all J/L fics are like that. Really good.
~ Jojo... :)


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 20:06 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
I just read all three chapters, and let me say, that is one of the best stories I have read in a while. Congratulations!
I loved the whole "drunk Sirius trying to work a video camera" idea, and the way you portrayed all the characters ... brilliant. Especially Remus and Lily, I thought you did them very well.
Keep up the good work!


Name: Ginevra Potter 17 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 23:41 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
i love rosie! that story was awespme and made me cry


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 16:40 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
Great story,I loved it! Please write more James/Lily fics!


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 16:40 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
Great story,I loved it! Please write more James/Lily fics!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 22:05 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
Aww!
What a sweet story!
I really liked how you spaced it out so much.
~Cheers~


Name: sorry_22 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 18:23 · For: Rosie
this is such a cute idea! i love it!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 3:59 · For: May You Find Some Comfort Here
That was so sweet... I was surprised Sirius wasn't holding the camera upside down though, lol. Great 3-Shot, I hope they'll be more??


You must login (register) to review.