MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Tease

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 1:33 · For: The Honors
Lol. Even though the Hermione/Malfoy head girl/boy thing's totally predictable I still love it. I look forward to the update!

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 1:26 · For: Just Another
I'm a little confused - why is Harry almost passed out cold? Apart from that it's awesome so far.

Author's Response: 'Passed out cold', as in, asleep. ;]

Name: smart_chick126 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 22:32 · For: The Honors

Name: Sarakime (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 22:04 · For: The Honors
Ohh, great chapter! Things are slowly heating up. I like your portrayal of Hermione; it's edgier for some reason. Bravo. Can't wait for the next chapter, and her *zomgflip* at Draco's being Head Boy. . .

Name: telmasif (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 15:32 · For: The Honors
oh my.
so draco's head boy.
oh i can't wait for some more action!

love your story! ;*
update soon, allright?

Name: telmasif (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 15:30 · For: The Honors
oh my.
so draco's head boy.
i can't wait for some action!
but don't make the story go too fast. it's so common amongst writers to make the characters express their love for eachother way too soon.
or atleast, too soon in my opinion.
but i just might forgive you for it! because you are great!

the greatest stories for me are the ones where everything happens steadily, but slowly. though not too slowly.
i want some kisses before chapter thirty thank you very much!
sorry about that wordvomit. i tend to blab a little. ^^

love your story! ;*
update soon, allright?

Name: telmasif (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 15:15 · For: Just Another
i absolutley loved how you ended the chapter with the words; "Or perhaps you're just another tease..."

Name: bluesilverdragon (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 14:00 · For: The Honors
so far this story is wonderful and i cant wait for an update keep up the awesome work

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 21:23 · For: The Honors
Wow, I adored this chapter. The ending was so great. You could kind of see that he was going to be HB as well, but you didn't over press it so it was still a small surprise. I loved this, I can;t wait to read the next chapter.

Name: starfighterpilot (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 19:49 · For: The Honors
I like where this is going! Good to see more from you! =]

Name: smilehermione1 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 11:20 · For: The Honors
ooooo...this is incredibly good.....the teasing/fliritng/love/hate relationship is gonna be real good.....update soon!!

Name: yendgirl (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 9:13 · For: The Honors
ARRRR i like,i like..especially when you had Draco say "What I do think is wrong is the fact that inexperienced Weasley gets to do the honors" Keep the chapters rolling!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 23:25 · For: The Honors
I love this. You've got Draco's character down to pat and I absolutely LURVE it. "What I do think is wrong is the fact that inexperienced Weasley gets to do the honors" HA! That is the best line ever! It reminded me of a conversation I was having with my friend (we're both virgins but she's a tad over religious sometimes and it gets on my nerves, so I quoted the bard to make her shut up) She was saying how sex before marriage is a sin and whatnot and I just said "Virginity never got till virginity was lost" and "To speak on behalf of virginity is to accuse thy mother!" both of those were from I believe Act 1 Scn. 1of All's Well that Ends Well. I know these quotes by heart because while I do intend on keeping my cherry whole until I'm with the person I'm going to be with for the rest of my life, my town is semi religious and none of them seem to get that (due to my lack of religon and belief of the big guy in the sky (santa claus?) I don't want to get married. Too much information? I think so... good thing I don't know you. Watch, two days from now we find out we've been best friends since diaper days.

Good chapter, I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Hahaha, I wouldn't be surprised if we DID find that out :| I'm a Christian myself, but I'm not overly religious on the whole sex until you're married issue. I believe it's okay if you're with the right person with a good emotional relationship and you both respect each other. But I do respect others' beliefs. And I agree, I'm in no rush for marriage, haha. We've got years for that. Glad you like the story :]

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 17:14 · For: The Honors
oooooo...hes head boy? are you going to give them their own dormitories? i love you story!!!!

Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 16:52 · For: The Honors
I love this story so much! Update soon, it's awesome!

Name: FelisSweet (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 16:39 · For: Just Another

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 16:38 · For: The Honors
Ooh nice chapter. Draco Malfoy isn't too Prince Charming-like, and Hermione is very hermione-like. same old story with them being heads, but it's all right as long as you make it good, which I don't doubt you will:) The title of the story, 'Tease' is very well chosen, not only is Draco annoying and mysteriously teasing, the fic is also very teasing leaving me hungry for more. So please update soon!
Love, Julia

Author's Response: Really? I was actually aiming for the plot of Hermione seeming like a tease for the fact she's not willing to 'give it up', but now that I think about it, it is a good idea to play around with the title on Draco as well. :]

Name: natrualdisaster99 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 14:25 · For: The Honors
Update this is soo good

Name: mbailey1417 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 11:49 · For: The Honors
haha that's one of those moments where you're just like..."oh snap!"

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 11:05 · For: The Honors

You must login (register) to review.