Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: R_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 9:03 · For: Twitters in the Night
I love how evilly you write Bellatrix, and how it fits in with her thoughts of Andromeda. It was a great little fic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D


Name: geelow (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 23:36 · For: Twitters in the Night
Short and, well, not sweet but certainly enjoyable.

Author's Response: LOL, no, not sweet, but I'm glad you liked it anyhow! :D


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 21:02 · For: Twitters in the Night
You've created a very interesting mood with this story. I like the way you describe Bella's sadism and prejudice, and Andromeda's willingness to completely go against her family's values, as well as her denial that her relationship with Ted will change her and her family's life. Between Bella's conversation with her sister and the way she treats the bird, a dark, eerie tone is created to the story, in a different way, and I really enjoyed that.

Author's Response: I had a lot of fun with this little fic. :D I'm pleased you enjoyed, thanks for the review!


Name: Horatiosgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 9:13 · For: Twitters in the Night
That was really good. so simple but a brilliant read!!
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 14:42 · For: Twitters in the Night
ack! short but powerful. I could see this as an episode in a much larger fic.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It *could* be longer, but I like it short like this. Just a snap-shot into the Black sisters' lives. :)


Name: merielrose (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 2:00 · For: Twitters in the Night
That's chilling and brilliant.

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you liked, thanks for the review!


Name: remilupin (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 16:51 · For: Twitters in the Night
Great one-shot! How did you manage to realistically depict torturing on an animal? (please don't say from personal experience :) This scene is totally inline with Bella's character. Nice job!

Author's Response: *gigglesnort* Don't worry, I've never tortured an animal myself, LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed this fic, thanks for the review! :)


Name: nickynackyneevy38 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 11:39 · For: Twitters in the Night
i really like this! i forgot to check, is it oe shot? i like the character of bellatrix for a fanfic, i think her cruelty and personality are a joy to read (not that shes good! you know what i mean! lol) i especially like the opening, i was just browsing the recently added and ur first few lines really sparked my interest, i really like it!

Author's Response: Yes, this is a one-shot. I'm glad you liked it, and I do know what you mean -- Bellatrix is a very interesting character. :)Thanks for the nice review!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 15:29 · For: Twitters in the Night
wow, cool story. interesting. in a good way! scary to. another reason why i don't like Bellatrix. like i said before, really cool. I'm looking forward to reading more of your storys. :D :P

Author's Response: Bellatrix is certainly a piece of work, isn't she? I go back and forth between whether I hate her or not. Anywho, thanks for the nice review! :D


You must login (register) to review.