Reviewer: HPisgreat72
Date: 12/17/07 20:38
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Brilliant, but that is to be expected from you.

Author's Response: WOW, thanks!

Reviewer: RowenaHeart
Date: 12/15/07 15:17
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Fantastic! Absolutely suberb!

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks! If you liked this, you should read "The Dark Lord's Blog" or "Love A Duck," as they're my other silly fics.

Reviewer: clumsywerewolf2438
Date: 12/13/07 16:06
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

It's up, but they rejected chapter two. But not for the reason I thought they would...Mwa ha ha ha ha!

Author's Response: I will check it out... but I can't promise it'll be anytime soon. Grade reports come out today, and I'll probably be banned from the internet!

Reviewer: clumsywerewolf2438
Date: 12/11/07 16:25
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Since I don't know how to respond to a response, I'm doing this. Thanks! I'm glad you like my name. I like yours too. It makes me think of this thing my uncle gave me called "The Avenging Unicorn" with which you impale plastic people. It's great stress relief. I swear, they should make custom ones. There are some people I know and want to impale. Also, I've written a humor story and want to know if you think it's "funny farm" material or just plain funny or something like that. It's "Harry Potter and the World of Death". And it's also proof that I have a strange sense of humor.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA... the Avenging Unicorn... I desperately want one. Your story sounds interesting! I'll read it for sure-- if it's not up on MNFF, can you send it to me? My email address is accessible via ze link on my profile.

Reviewer: clumsywerewolf2438
Date: 12/10/07 18:14
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

That was hillarious! I loved it! I'm still laughing!

Author's Response: Awww,thanks! Cute username, by the way... reminds me of one of my OC's.

Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 11/26/07 20:22
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

What a surreal imagination you have. However, this made me laugh to the point of pain so thanks.

Author's Response: Isn't it amazing that I am one hundred percent drug-free? But I'm glad you laughed... not so glad that you were in pain. *Pauses* IS THAT THE WORD 'FUDGE' I SEE IN YOUR USERNAME? THAT'S IT, THE MAN'S DYING!

Reviewer: Cedrics Lover
Date: 11/17/07 11:22
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

Reviewer: hazzel
Date: 11/16/07 15:35
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Now I wabt ice cream! Oh, and yes, you are funny. Rather.

Author's Response: Thanks! This story always makes me want ice cream...

Reviewer: PadfootnPeeves
Date: 11/06/07 17:15
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

haha, "That's it, the man's dying!" i like this story... its very origanal! and JKR never explained what happened to him... this must be it! lol
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Thank you! When I read DH, we saw Ollivander tied up in the basement, and I kept expecting to see Fortescue, but it NEVER HAPPENED! He was probably still tied up in Voldy's cavelike lair.

Reviewer: Lils_Loves_Jamsie24
Date: 11/02/07 1:09
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

I absolutely love this. I laughed out loud and the other people in the room gave we weird looks, it was so worth it!

Author's Response: Hehehe, thanks! I am a big fan of ice cream, so this story was fun to write.

Reviewer: James Jameson
Date: 10/27/07 17:32
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

haha good one! I really liked that! cardiac arrest in a carton... were you perhaps reffering to Marble Slab??

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hmmm... Marble Slab... I wrote this before I read any Discworld books (and I've now read about twenty-eight), so I think it must be a coincidence! That's interesting, though! (And look for Pratchett references in the upcoming chapters of Love a Duck! Two words: Nanny Ogg.)

Reviewer: MusicShoes
Date: 10/17/07 18:19
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

That was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! You made me smile and laugh and I feel so much happier now. Amazing. And HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think I'll go do some 'squeeing' myself! :) x infiniti
~MusicShoes

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for your lovely review and numerous exclamation points! Your review made me feel so much happier now... and I already felt pretty happy! ^_^

Reviewer: GryfvenslythPUFF
Date: 10/07/07 20:48
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

I know I already reviewed this like a bazillion years ago, but I just read it for like the bazillion...ith time and I still love it times a bazillion! Seriously genious. At least I wasn't eating cheerios this time.

Author's Response: Hahahah, thank you! Thank Indigoenigma, she gave me the great idea for this story!

Reviewer: TheTrueLuna
Date: 10/04/07 14:35
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

ZOMG. I CAN ONLY SAY ONE MORE WORD.

LOLZ.

Author's Response: ZOMG, THANX!

Reviewer: Yellow_and_Dangerous
Date: 09/22/07 0:18
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

This is brilliantly funny! You have a gift for writing humour stories about Voldemmort or something.

Author's Response: Why, thank ya! Voldemort is the funniest character, don't you think? He's so... over-the-top! And it's certainly a compliment that you thought it was funny, because your writing is fantastic.

Reviewer: fanofFred
Date: 09/08/07 19:36
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

"THAT'S IT, THE MAN'S DYING" love that line!! My family thinks I've gone insane, i'm crying this was so funny! :D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! Yeah, my family thinks I've gone insane, but that's because I have. Love the username, by the way. I'm also a fan!

Reviewer: Nevilles Girl
Date: 09/06/07 14:26
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

I love it! Keep the stories coming!

Author's Response: ^_^ Aw, thank you, Luna!

Reviewer: Senritsu
Date: 09/03/07 19:22
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

OH MY GOD.
XD
I think I may just lose MY ice cream from laughing so hard. Brilliant! Absolutely BRILLIANT! Excruciatingly funny and tortuously clever.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! ^_^ Thank Indigoenigma for suggesting I write a story about Volders looking for the evilest of ice creams!

Reviewer: Dark_Lady_Z
Date: 09/03/07 14:57
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Wow Schmergo! You continue to amaze me and everyone with your talent at Humor. I'll definately nominate you for QSQs! :P

Author's Response: AWww, thanks so much! That means a lot to me, since last year, I didn't have any stories up in time for the QSQ!

Reviewer: Flobberworm93
Date: 08/31/07 22:09
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Wow. Schmergo, you have a gift.

Author's Response: I do? Can I open it? I hope it's a pony! (Sorry. Couldn't resist! Thank you!)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES