Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: merielrose (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 20:40 · For: To Make Stone Blush
Hahahaha! Poor Snape. Being Head of House has its disadvantages, apparently. That is funny.

Author's Response: But Snape is such a good HoH! Thanks for the review!


Name: Braveheart (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 19:50 · For: To Make Stone Blush
this was good, and i'm lookinng foward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad to hear you enjoyed it


Name: fightingokra4life (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 12:52 · For: To Make Stone Blush
hahahaha... that was great!! i liked how you made snape out to be a very good head of house.... although there are some questions about where his loyalty lies, i always thought he would still be a good head of house....

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words! I agree that Severus would always be a good head of house (I also believe him to be innocent so I may be biased).


Name: Mad_Eye_Seeker (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/07 12:26 · For: To Make Stone Blush
Very well done story. I liked how you protrated snape being embaresed.
Nicly done

Mad_Eye_Seeker

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 9:23 · For: To Make Stone Blush
:D Sweet. That would make any grown man blush, I'm sure, even ole Snape! Your OC was very fun, her predicament made sense (in a warped sort of way of course) and was so hilariously funny! Poor kid... Very cute fic!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review, I'm glad that you enjoyed it!


Name: potterguy333 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 12:42 · For: To Make Stone Blush
disturbing for a non-female reader.

Author's Response: I apologise if you found this distudbing, however, it is a fact of life and should not be treated with total ignorence by either of the sexes.


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/07 9:03 · For: To Make Stone Blush
i love it! ingenious!

xxxx

Author's Response: oops, double post. Well, thanks again.


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/07 8:48 · For: To Make Stone Blush
i love it! ingenious!

xxxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words!


Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 21:11 · For: To Make Stone Blush
Lol, That was funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: hotgodess (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 19:10 · For: To Make Stone Blush
that was so awesome!!!! lol. imagine having to tell your guy teacher that...

Author's Response: Unfortunatly the situation while amusing is also completely avoidable! Anyway, thank you for the review.


Name: Kate Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 17:10 · For: To Make Stone Blush
Haha, that was really funny! i can so imagine Snape looking all awkward! Thats just brilliant! (Slytherins rule all! lol)

Good job mate!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I'm glad you liked the piece.


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 21:44 · For: To Make Stone Blush
That didn't make me roll with laughter, but it definitely made me giggle snort. Thank you for writing such a funny story!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review.


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 13:40 · For: To Make Stone Blush
XD I must say, I saw the conversation that started this, but I didn't think anyone would actually write the story. I was really surprised when someone did, but was glad that someone who could really make it entertaining wrote it. This is written so well, I love how Snape responded to her. Selina was very innocent with her, 'I think I'm dying'. This was very cute and funny!

However, I want to warn you that some people would find this offensive. Some people find this matter inappropriate, though it is a fact of life. I would suggest just mentioning it in your author's note, just in case someone who isn't prepared to see something like this gets upset by it.

Other than that, though, I found this very enjoyable. I loved when Snape had to explain how babies were made. You kept him very IC; his answers were very realistic. Great job!

-Laila

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words. I do understand that people may find the material offensive despite my attempt to handle it delicatly, and hope that the warnings and ratings will serve to remind them of what the piece may contain. I'm glad that the characters remained IC and thanks again!


Name: moonsprout (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 11:32 · For: To Make Stone Blush
That was HILARIOUS ! I feel so stupid for not figuring it out


Author's Response: oops, double post. well, thanks again.


Name: moonsprout (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 11:30 · For: To Make Stone Blush
That was HILARIOUS ! I feel so stupid for not figuring it out


Author's Response: Thank you for the review, and I hope you don't feel too bad about it.


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 2:17 · For: To Make Stone Blush
that was awesome! i swear! and totally different. i never thought that i would read this sort of fic but i did. and i just loved the ending... poor snape! and selina as well! lol

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I know that it is definatly a little different, but I also believe it is something that needed to be said. Thanks again!


Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 21:11 · For: To Make Stone Blush
nice


Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 17:46 · For: To Make Stone Blush
*falls off chair, laughing ass off* This is so good and so funny. Good job. Isn't it fun to make Snape uncomfortable?

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I did enjoy writing a side of Severus that is less often seen in the books.


Name: Nny (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 15:09 · For: To Make Stone Blush
bahahaha!!
This made me laugh
You captured snape's personality well (Y)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Vindictus Viridian (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 14:55 · For: To Make Stone Blush
Wow! I genuinely don't remember that comment (are you sure it wasn't ProfPosky's?) but wherever it came from, this was great work with it. There was nothing here that a good half the population hasn't dealt with in one form or another. And plenty of girls have been frightened by it, too, or not known what to do, or not had anyone to ask. Something that seems to be overlooked about Severus is that regardless of his skills, or lack thereof, as a Potions professor, he does seem to be a concerned and excellent Head of House. And sometimes that would mean performing duties that do not seem, at first blush, to suit him.

Author's Response: oops, double post; well thanks again anyway!


You must login (register) to review.