Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Never Dies

Name: Hutchinson (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 21:16 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
That's a lovely story, and I'm glad you took that moment and explored it further! Their story is so tragic, isn't it? *Sigh* Let me know if you write another story!

Author's Response: thanks for the really amazing review:) im also glad you liked the story, and yeah... i'll really admit that it took me a lot of analyzing to get the perfect view of what i really want to write. and sure, i'll keep you posted, too! :) again, thanks for the amazing review, Hutchinson:) all the best!


Name: Sophia Blooming (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 12:19 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
Oh, my gosh this made me get all teary eyed. Nice job! From one writer to another.

Author's Response: thank you for the review... and im really glad you liked it, sorry about the tears... yet again, thank you!!! :) it means alot to me


Name: tonks mad (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 6:10 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
that was beautiful!!!


Author's Response: thanks so much!! it really means a lot to me!!.. sorry of i haven't responded to you guys lately, i've been really busy with school and stuff.. anyways, again, thanks alot!! =)


Name: Rjay (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 15:27 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
cool

Author's Response: thanks alot!! =)


Name: iloveyou1 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 2:55 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
woww, amazing :)

Author's Response: thanks alot!! soo much!! =))


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/07 14:35 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
This is so great! Very well written! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks alot! I'm already working on another story, it's a Marauder Era fic. hahaha!! Thanks again sooo much!!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks alot! I'm already working on another story, it's a Marauder Era fic. hahaha!! Thanks again sooo much!!! =)


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 1:44 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
I love Remus and Tonks! They are my favorite ship! A sequel to this would be lovely! This is just how I can imagine them finally getting together!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for another review, yet again!! And the sequel... hmmm.... I'm still thinking about the plot... But I'm writing a new story, it's Post-Hogwarts actually.. And again, thanks a billion for the review!! it means the world to me...!! =))


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 13:51 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
This was great! This is about how I pictured this interaction happening. A sequel would rock!
GO LUPIN AND TONKS!!!!(sorry!)

Author's Response: oh, thank you so much!! i'm so happy, you know.... anyways, thanks a zillion for the review!!! IT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME!!! don't worry, i'll try to write another sequel.... PROMISE!!!! =)))


Name: ForeverTonks (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 14:48 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
Oh, it's SO cute. Thank you for giving me another greait Fanfic about my favourite couple.

Author's Response: I'm so flattered.... hehehe... thanks veryyyyyy much for reading and reviewing my story, it means the world to me!! anyways, they're my favorite couple, too. but don't worry, i'm going to write another fanfic about them, i think. i'm still thinking about the plot, but i've got loads of things to do. and besides, i'm 13 YEARS OLD, people!! bwahaha!!! thanks again!!! =))


Name: Sinner (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 17:26 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
Great story I liked it

Author's Response: thanks alot.... it means so much to me... =))


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 15:39 · For: Chapter 1: Together At Last
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwe! thats so sweet! i love it! so cute and sweet and awesome and sweet! sequel! sequel! and if you write a sequel, DON'T KILL REMUS! HE NO DIE! THEN THAT SUCK! THEN I BE MAD AT JKR! sorry about the incomplete sentences, but with the sequel that i want (that sounds weird and somewhat arrogant) okay, the POV cold be like, with Sirius, James, Lily, Dumbledore up in 'heaven' (you can call it something else) you can have them looking down while the conversation is happening and stuff! i love what people put for Sirius's reaction! and James's is good too, but Sirius's is the best; tonks is his baby cousin and Remus is his friend!

but if you don't do a sequel, that's okay, i'll let my mind run wild! cool story, a eleven! :D :P

Author's Response: thank you soooooooo much!!!!!!!!! Don't worry, i'll be doing another story aboout it... i suppose you really like Remus, i like him too... i'll keep you all updated!!! bwahahaha!!! thanks again!! =)) ;-)


You must login (register) to review.