Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Polly

Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 19:01 · For: We've been waiting for you
i love ths story, and can't wait for the next chapter! please update soon! :-)


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:36 · For: We've been waiting for you
Hahahaha,Sirius an administrative assistant,that was awsome!!!! That was cool how they couldn't discriminate against him!!! Hahahaha, I bet Malfoys' face was priceless!!!!!! Great story so far,Update soon!!!! *~*Sarah*~*


Name: alinepotter (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 16:49 · For: We've been waiting for you
MORE! MORE! MORE!, its just getting better and better.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 15:56 · For: We've been waiting for you
"she's been looking so peaked lately" you mean peaky, right?

and malfoy said Please?!?!?!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 1:19 · For: Come and knock on our door
I totally forgot that this isn't a finished story! I love this story and I loved the last one, please update soon!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 1:17 · For: Come and knock on our door
This was just amazing (as in unbelievable)! I feel so sorry for all of them!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 1:06 · For: Mr. and Mrs. Lupin
I can't believe this!!! How dare they ask such personal questions!!! I feel sorry for each and every one of the three effected by this!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 0:57 · For: Not the Best Morning
Oh I'm so depressed! Sirius is so confused! Hermione is heart-broken! I must read on! *wipes the monster tears from eyes*


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 0:50 · For: I've Got Good News, and Bad News
OH MY GODRIC!!!!! I can't believe they did that! I just got so happy for Hermione and Sirius and BAM! they aren't allowed to be together. Oh I'm so mad!!!! I knew though that it would be Remus their left with.


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 21:06 · For: Come and knock on our door
That's so sad! Really good writing, but I found the reason kind of weird, but it's a great story! Update soon please (by the way, I loved "Smells like Sirius Black") :)


Name: alinepotter (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 8:52 · For: Come and knock on our door
wow! this is one wicked sequel. hope this isnt it.


Name: superstitious (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 3:07 · For: Come and knock on our door
ohhh! getting tasty now! :P


Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 0:22 · For: Come and knock on our door
Oh snap. Sharing a bathroom... that's awkward. I liked the part with Molly and Arthur fussing over Hermione and Remus. Well done.


Name: siriusly_blackxx (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 21:05 · For: Come and knock on our door
ahh so awkward! can't wait to see what happens with Hermione's pregnancy, though.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 19:56 · For: Come and knock on our door
Awwww,it's sad ,hermione and sirius being apart i mean. Remus is nice though,so at least there's SOME silver lineing in the hole law thing,can't wait for another update,Great story, *~*CowGirlHPFan*~*


Name: Jennifer_Lynn_Black (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 19:41 · For: Come and knock on our door
love the 4 chapters so far. and i love the story before this one to. :)


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 17:14 · For: Come and knock on our door
WOW! can't wait for more.


Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 15:38 · For: I've Got Good News, and Bad News
Ta! I saw it! This'll definately be interestng!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 15:11 · For: Come and knock on our door
wow so awkward.... great story though!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 15:10 · For: Come and knock on our door
i wonder how everyone else will react to the fact that Hermione is pregnant. and i really wonder if Hermione is going to fall for Remus. just promise me one thing, Hermione and Sirius end up together again. okay? good, now, update quick, the MODs seem to like to update this story quick! they must like it too! lol, jk, or am i? i don't know! love this story!
it's frustrating and addictive at the same time! in a good way! :D :P


You must login (register) to review.