MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Polly

Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 2:23 · For: Discovered!
I love it... hanging on every word!

Name: dracowifey22 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:26 · For: Discovered!
err that malfoy is just the biggest arse!poor Sirius he would do anything for Hermione and his baby, I dont know how things could get worse for those two. update in a hurry I almost exploded when i say the update i cant wait

Name: siriusly_blackxx (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 0:12 · For: Discovered!
ahh i hate lucius malfoy! but i love your story!

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:39 · For: Discovered!
Oooo that puts a twist on things! A really well written chapter, the manipulative Lucius is totally in character!

Name: ShakyPizza (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:39 · For: Discovered!
just a couple words:
more please

seriously though, I enjoy reading your writing and am glad you've found writing as a hobby

Name: alinepotter (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 22:28 · For: Discovered!
ohhhhhh!!!!!!! he is EVIL!!!!!

Name: alinepotter (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 22:27 · For: Discovered!
ohhhhhh!!!!!!! he is EVIL!!!!!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 21:10 · For: Discovered!
Noooooo!!!!!! I'm REALLY happy that you updated....but....WHY!!!!!! Sirius making a deal with Malfoy? Awww....I'm sad....on the other hand,at least you made it REALLY believeable,AWESOME job!!! Please update again soon,I can't wait to see how this will play out!!!! Great story, *~*Sarah*~*

Name: SiriuslyABestFriend (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 20:46 · For: Discovered!
Once again... I bow down to you (nose touches the floor). Amazing read that keeps you guessing! THANK YOU!

Name: obsessedgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 19:55 · For: Discovered!
I'm sure we all know that Sirius will do whatever he can to keep Hermione and his child out of Azkaban

Name: ssdawn (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 19:10 · For: Discovered!
I can't help but think that Malfoy can't be trusted! Right now I am feeling very worried for Hermione and her baby!!

Keep updating quickly if you can! It makes my day when my favorite stories are updated!

Name: starfighterpilot (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 18:46 · For: Discovered!
Oooh, it's getting very interesting....

Name: Thecaretaker (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 17:33 · For: Discovered!
Oh crikey!!! Malfoy's a evil b**tard. (But we knew that all ready) I think this is brilliant. Update soon, please?
(Smells like Sirius Black was great too)
Oh, and I like the Clarence Beeks connection. Trading Places is a classic. :)

Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 17:09 · For: Discovered!
Oooh! I can't wait until the next chapter is out! That was a very interesting plot twist, with Malfoy and Sirius. I think we all knew that the Ministry was going to find out about the baby sometime or other, and that something bad was going to happen when they did. I don't want to think about what decision Sirius is going to make. I think he'll try to tell the Order about Voldemort AND try to keep Hermione and the baby out of jail. That's what I think. I can't really decide what I HOPE will happen, because if what I THINK will happen happens, then something ELSE will happen, like Lucius finding out about Sirius telling the Order, and then doing something that gets Hermione put in Azkaban. Well, I will definitely wait impatiently for the next chapter. It might be the longest wait ever. (but probably not)

Author's Response: That was a long review! I love it. Thanks so much for reading!!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 16:34 · For: Discovered!
Oh i so HATE MALFOY!!!! I really like this story, even tho im a R/Hr shipper, but this is really unual and interesting....Hermione def has a taste for the older man....lol.....update soon!

Name: Jennifer_Lynn_Black (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 16:27 · For: Discovered!
omg. whats gonna happen now. poor sirius i bet its hard to go though with all of that.

Name: flip_flop_chick (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 15:20 · For: Discovered!
Oh poor Sirius! I can't wait for the next chapter! I hope there can be a happy ending!

Name: sam7800 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 14:46 · For: Discovered!
OH MY GOD YOU ARE EVIL!!!! In a completely wonderful way.....I almost spit my coffee at the screen....

Name: TaylorPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 12:34 · For: Chapter 7
Well i have to say that this one doesnt exactly live up to the first part of the story.

Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 8:57 · For: Chapter 7
Oh Very good! Poor Sirius! But Poor Hermione, I can speak from experience, that pregnancy is a very emotioal time and having to deal with a situation like this..... Oh WOW! Anyway you are doing a great job! Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.