Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Polly

Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 8:22 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
I never thought that you could even come close to the prequel, but this is so amazing. there are so many directions you can take this story. i dont know why i doubted you. ive loved all of your stories anyway.


Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 16:45 · For: Chapter 7
Thank you for fixing it between hermione and sirius. that just devastated me... great story btw.


Name: mione2473118 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 20:15 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
I love this story,so please finish it soon!!!!


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 7:38 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Oh Sirius why make a deal with the devil? You know he won't deal on the up & up. Maybe Hermione & Lupin can go into hiding? Oh, a girl can hope.


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 16:27 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Seriously I don't know if I can handle the suspense of waiting intil each chapter is published.... I love this story. keep it up.


Name: fightingokra4life (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 12:30 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
awe yay, they stayed out of prison!!


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 9:10 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Ah What a tangled web we weave, when first we conspire to decieve! (Or something like that!) Oh poor Sirius! What a terrible proposition Malfoy proposed! Decide between what is right and saving the ones you love. I think he made the right decision, the only decision he could! Where there's a will there's a way! Now that I'm done rambling, great chapter! I can't wait to 'see' the baby! I'll be waiting for the next chapter! :)


Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 2:00 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Oooh, exciting! Hehe. :D
Good series, really good. Keep going.


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 1:18 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Poor Sirius!


Name: SiriuslyABestFriend (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 20:54 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
If Sirius and Hermione make it through them finding out about Sirius' lie and through having to pretend her baby is Remus' will they even want to be together? I'm kind of disappointed Sirius lied to the Order after all. LOVE the story.. PLEASE keep writing!


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 19:37 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
wow, you're updating super fast, and with good chapters too! they're exciting and fast-paced, as well as very well-written. great job!


Name: star_dragon (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 16:56 · For: I've Got Good News, and Bad News
wow


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:31 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Oh dear. Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear. This is a very big problem. I can't wait to find out how it goes! Still waiting impatiently here!
Katie


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:31 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
awwwwwww, poor Sirius! I feel for ya man!

love your story. truly amazing, but i sort of like 'Smells like Sirius Black' better. i don't know why, maybe because it was slightly more light-hearted.

well, umm, okay, so i'm bored right now and i want to tell you about the Harry Potter-related dream i had last night.

okay, so i was in the Marauder Era (yea me!) and the Marauders and Lily were my best friends (Of course) and i was currently sharing a body with, i don't know, you can't call her a Demon but you can't call her a ghost, she could move around and do stuff, like take baths and leave footprints. so i was sharing this body with her, her name was Lucy and she was about five years old. she didn't control me, she just resided in me. and while that was going on, i was trying to hide her from my friends. my first few years were a breeze, Lucy almost never came out. but then she came out more and more, by my seventh year, she was out of me almost half the time!

And while i was desperately trying to keep her inside of me, i would do the most outrageous things, like locking myself in the bathroom and not coming out, then Lily would manage to open the door and there I'd be, sitting in the middle of the bathroom floor, in a fluffy purple bathrobe.

oh, and the best part was that I HAD A CRUSH ON REMUS AND HE HAD A CRUSH ON ME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh, and i copyright this dream. if you or anyone else reading this remakes it into a fanfiction, then you're going down! I'm already writing out the outlines of the story! HA!

okay, so, love your story! keep on updating as fast as you usually do! it's like BAM! WHAM! KABLAM! now that's kool man! :D wow, i think this is my longest review ever! :D :P

Author's Response: lol I think I've been inspired by bizarre dreams before too. The other night I had a dream that I was in a medeival battle and had to steal a sword and armor from someones luggage...????


Name: AdrianaGodric (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:24 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Post, post, post!! soon please! (I love it)


Name: AdrianaGodric (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:24 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Post, post, post!! soon please! (I love it)


Name: AdrianaGodric (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:24 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Post, post, post!! soon please! (I love it)


Name: AdrianaGodric (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:23 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Post, post, post!! soon please! (I love it)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 12:30 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
I loved this! Malfoy was ture to his word. I'm really excited for the next chapter so please update soon!


Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 11:41 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
I really wish Sirius would have told them. Hermione and Remus could've just gone into hiding, it wouldn't be that hard to hide from the Death Eaters and "Clarence Bleaks." I LOVE this story! Keep up the good work! Update soon!!!


You must login (register) to review.