Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Polly

Name: summerlily42 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/10 19:21 · For: I've Got Good News, and Bad News
cliffie!!!!


Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 20:26 · For: As It Should Be
Wow. Just wow. Not what I expected but great all the same.:)


Name: fried-apple-n-bananas (Signed) · Date: 10/27/09 18:42 · For: As It Should Be
Hey! I really enjoyed your fic "Smells like Sirius Black". It was very nice indeed. But this sequel is not at all. I mean, come on!! People coming to check in the house? I thought that the place was unplottable. And even if Remus and Hermione were married, she and Sirius could still sleep together. And since when is adultery a crime that needs to be punished by prison? I know that a happy couple is not a very interesting fic, but doing all this twisting and turning in 13 chapters, does not make a good fic either.

Good luck on your other works!


Name: aviddaydreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:46 · For: As It Should Be
Sigh. Oh, Sirius. Great story!


Name: aviddaydreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:23 · For: Discovered!
Grrr. I vote Sirius murders Malfoy, and everyone in the order relocates to a warmer climate where they won't have to deal with the bullshit ministry anymore. That's my plan. (Makes for a pretty short story, though ;))


Name: aviddaydreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:11 · For: With kisses for her and for him and for her...
Clarence Beeks is from "Trading Places"!! I love that movie! I'm going to be picturing the same actor, btw.

And WHAT THE HELL?!?! How could they?! *sobs*


Name: aviddaydreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:04 · For: We've been waiting for you
Oh Ron. What an ass.

Poor Sirius! He and Hermione need to sneak away for some lovin'!


Name: aviddaydreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 16:44 · For: Mr. and Mrs. Lupin
Ugh. They should kill him. They're all clever, they could cover it up! Stupid ministry.


Name: aviddaydreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 16:31 · For: I've Got Good News, and Bad News
I have to say, I've read a couple other marriage law fics, but your version of the law makes the most sense. Of course the death eaters would want to preserve pureblood families! It makes no sense at all for them to force purebloods into marriages with muggleborns! Way to apply some logic to your plot. But, if Hermione really falls for Remus and leaves Sirius, I'm never speaking to you again (not that we've ever spoken before, but you get the idea ;) ).


Name: Dizzy_Leah (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 7:15 · For: As It Should Be
Awhhhh, such a cute ending!!
I liked it loads!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 14:36 · For: As It Should Be
: ) that was soo good! im almost crying!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 14:01 · For: Azkaban
that was a little confusing i must admit... and a little rushed... it was good though! i promise!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 13:56 · For: Under Arrest
**practically screams at the amazing suspense in the chapter as she forces herself to review**


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 13:52 · For: Hasty Conclusions
what is going to happen with the law!?!? and awwwwww!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/16/09 16:11 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
okay that guy at the marriage law department knows WAY TOO MUCH!!! he knows about hermione's "monthly cycle" her realtionship with Sirius, has seen her with just her underwear on and saw her in bed with another guy!! he totally has a thing for hermione! eeck eck eck! anyways, great chapter ; )


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/16/09 16:05 · For: Discovered!
cliffie!!! and that decision for Sirius must have been the hardest thing in his life... i have know idea what I would have done!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/16/09 15:57 · For: Chapter 7
i still feel really sorry for Sirius... : (


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/16/09 15:52 · For: With kisses for her and for him and for her...
OMGOMGOMG i knew that was going to happen, i just knew it! whos clarence beeks?


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/15/09 11:07 · For: We've been waiting for you
although you are already finished with this fic, i reallly would have liked to have seen the ministry official "drop in" but i suppose it would be hard to make that chapter suspensful and lengthy... anyways this chapter was magnificent!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/15/09 10:53 · For: Come and knock on our door
that was so sad and weird and wonderful all at the same time! and if u can bring all those emotions together and create a really good chapter like this one, you gotta be one hell of and author soap!


You must login (register) to review.