Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Polly

Name: smart_chick126 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 17:33 · For: Hasty Conclusions
Awwww! How sweet! And poor Harry! LOL That was funny!
*Haylie*


Name: dracowifey22 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 17:13 · For: Hasty Conclusions
oh YEAH the baby is here!!! poor harry well its good practice for when Ginny has their baby oh i really hope that the law is revolked that way Hermione and Sirius can FINALLY get back together. great work PLEASE update very soon i was so excited for this chapter i am anticapating the next


Name: Peroxide_Lolly (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 14:40 · For: Hasty Conclusions
Awww how sweet! please write more soon!


Name: gymnasticsluver1 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 13:26 · For: Hasty Conclusions
awww.. that is so exciting


Name: charlotte_thwaite (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 13:18 · For: Hasty Conclusions
That was soooo cute, i love these stories!


Name: FreddyMyLove (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 12:50 · For: Hasty Conclusions
Awww!! XD I used to wonder why this fic's title was Polly! :))


Name: fightingokra4life (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 12:47 · For: Hasty Conclusions
well i'm not so sure about the name polly... but i was so glad to see an update! great job!!


Name: SiriuslyABestFriend (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 12:30 · For: Hasty Conclusions
aww.. totally adorable ... very good chapter.. glad Harry was there... wonder what is going to happen when this little love scene is observed by others? Love the story.. keep it up!


Name: _LooneyLovegood_ (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 11:00 · For: Hasty Conclusions
Oh my gosh, I loved this chapter! I wish it was longer though... Hey, keep up the good work! Don't keep us in suspense for too long


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 10:50 · For: Hasty Conclusions
aww, so sweet...funny about Hermiones labor tho, gd pratice for Harry tho.I really hope the law will get repealed as soon as possible and i wonder who Polly will look like...pplease update soon!


Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 10:12 · For: Hasty Conclusions
awww!!! Please let them really change the law... I really want them to be happy as a family. and Remus can be godfather and they will live happily ever after. Or whatever you have planned... that will work too. keep it up!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 9:37 · For: Hasty Conclusions
awwwwwwwwwwwe! And so the baby is born! I love it! and the law is being repelled! :D Is Sirius/Hermione getting back together, or what? hope so, but knowing that this is almost like a soap opera (in a good way) there's going to be some complications! :D

update soon please! totally awesome!

~Lindsay!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 9:28 · For: Hasty Conclusions
Great chapter!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!
Cont soon!!


Name: xbelitax (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 22:15 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
need....update....

love this story. love your writing. love your characterizations. :D


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 13:05 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
OOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooo
hehe
still luving it!
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update soon :D


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 12:56 · For: With kisses for her and for him and for her...
no idea where u got the name but wat an amazing story so far, i would have reviewed every chapter but i couldnt stop reading, but finally i forced myself to. lol
awwwwww


Name: Rjay (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:07 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
plz write the nxt chapter i need to know what happens i am going mad


Name: FreddyMyLove (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 14:29 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
Can't wait for the next one!! :) But it's so sad, what Sirius has to do to keep Hermione and he baby safe. ;( I hope the story gets brighter!! =)


Name: FreddyMyLove (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 13:17 · For: I've Got Good News, and Bad News
I LOVE THIS!!


Name: tonks and lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 13:01 · For: With kisses for her and for him and for her...
Oh man this is soo sad, but still good!
Oh and Clarence Beeks is from trading places is he not?

Author's Response: He is! 5 points. :)


You must login (register) to review.