MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Polly

Name: fightingokra4life (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 21:22 · For: Under Arrest
i love when you update fast! and i cant wait to find out what happens!!!

Name: dracowifey22 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 18:37 · For: Under Arrest
OH MY GOD NOOOOOOOO thats crap right there, still great story but that just bits the big one right there oh man i cant wait for what happens next

Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 14:23 · For: Under Arrest
OMG, i cried sooo much, ive just read this story up till now, and ive spent most of my time blubbering! its fantastic! but polly deserves her parents, so please get them back!!!

Name: SiriuslyABestFriend (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 11:58 · For: Under Arrest
oh no! just after the baby was born! guess harry became godfather of his godfathers illigitimate child.. very interesting twist can't wait to see what happens next love it!

Name: starfighterpilot (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 11:29 · For: Under Arrest
Ahh! Not long enough! We're being kept in suspense! :(

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 10:39 · For: Under Arrest
I never like that guy from the ministry! Maybe HE is Beeks! Funny little twist, right?

Love this chapter and hated it! So evil but so good!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 21:17 · For: A Hearing and a Meeting
this makes me want to stop reading. I'm disgusted. can't they just put protections around hermione (she's not working), tell the order, and keep it a secret? and if it leaks out hermione will be protected and they will have time to hide her.

Author's Response: Wow! I think this is the first serial bad review I've ever had! Thanks for reading, and keep in mind that it IS fan fiction... it isn't going to be exactly like the real books are! I appreciate the critique, but if Sirius told everyone in the Order, then my story wouldn't happen!! =)

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 21:14 · For: Discovered!
he wouldn't do it, you know. remember the third book? what should peter pettigrew have done? "you should have died rather than betray your friends just like we would have!" first, sirius is giving in to malfoy. second, he is possibly withholding information that could affect the entire wizarding world rather than just hermiione.

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 21:06 · For: With kisses for her and for him and for her...
If I was hermione; I would have had several temper tantrums by now because everyone I know would have been discussing my pregnancy. I would think, thank you but it is my body and I'd like it if you could stop discussing it as if it is a problem to solve rather than a person.

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 20:57 · For: We've been waiting for you
I think you are underusing magic. copy room? why doesn't Lucius simply duplicate his papers? two beds in hermione's bedroom? why don't they just stick them together by magic in the daytime when they're not sleeping and make them look like a single queen size bed?

Name: Iheartsiriusblack (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 19:02 · For: Hasty Conclusions
is it finished? please don't end it!111

Name: Jennifer_Lynn_Black (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 16:43 · For: Hasty Conclusions
awwww. how sweet.

Name: Jennifer_Lynn_Black (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 16:43 · For: Hasty Conclusions
awwww. how sweet.

Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 11:25 · For: Hasty Conclusions
I had begin to wonder why you were calling the story 'Polly'. But now I get it, ha ha. Very unique name; kinda reminds me of a parrot but ehh, whatever ha. Good update anyhoo. Can't wait for the next.

Name: whimsy1016 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 10:39 · For: We've been waiting for you
This is the first story I've read in a long while that has made me actually laugh out loud at my computer screen. (Must stop this before I go back to school, my roommate will think me a bit barmy.)

Sirius is my favorite, and Remus is a close second, and I love your portrayal of both of them. This story and its prequel are both so much fun and so well written and so well thought out that it's impossible not to enjoy them. Thank you so much for writing!

Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 1:26 · For: Hasty Conclusions
Oooh, now it all makes sense, why the story is called Polly. Sweet. =)

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 23:11 · For: Hasty Conclusions
I loved this chapter! I like how you described Hermione while she was in labor!!! Fantastic! I'm a little worried though about her asking for Sirius, will they get in trouble? I loved this! Also I do feel a little sorry for Harry. Congrats to Hermione and Sirius for their new baby girl, Polly, and to Ginny!

Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 22:47 · For: Hasty Conclusions
Awww, how adorable! And so along came Polly! I love seeing from Harry's perspective... very funny. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Name: Chalondra (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 20:34 · For: Hasty Conclusions
ohhh!!! now i get it!

Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 18:44 · For: Hasty Conclusions
YAY! I Heart It!

You must login (register) to review.