MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Polly

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 3:11 · For: Azkaban

Name: artist24 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 21:51 · For: Azkaban
good story.

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 21:30 · For: Azkaban
Yayyy!!!! You updated!! That was an awesome chapter and so many good parts...Great story, update again soon, *~*Sarah*~*

Name: samcori (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 20:41 · For: Azkaban
ooh i loved this chapter!! though it was short, you displayed a lot of emotion without much dialogue and explanation. update quickly please! thanks =]

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 20:03 · For: Azkaban
oh thank god!! i thought hermione and sirius were going to be there until they lost their minds....hope they see their new baby girl soon..

Name: Myra_42 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 18:53 · For: Azkaban
Woo Hoo! Updates to this and An Unusual Triangle... Great job, but I'm ready for the next updates! Keep up the good work!

Name: nalaniekeala (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 17:48 · For: Azkaban
awww, man. i woulda stepped on the icky nasty bug. ;)

Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 17:11 · For: Azkaban
omgsh, next chapter please!

Name: samcori (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 13:37 · For: Under Arrest
I've been following this series since the beginning and have loved it. you're a fantastic writer. please please update soon.. i LOVE it!! if you cant post it can you at least email it to me or something?

Name: ShakyPizza (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 19:23 · For: Under Arrest
Between this and "An Unusual Triangle" I've found all the fanfic I need, your writing is enjoyable to read, and I apreciate you spending so much time on it.

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 21:36 · For: Under Arrest
Fabulous chapter! I love the suspense and the emotion when Hermione and Sirius were arrested! I can't wait 'til they get to the bottom of everything! Poor Hermione being sepparated from Polly! Please update soon!!!


Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 13:40 · For: Under Arrest
Oh, its just too awful... She just had her baby. I just can't imagine. Great writing, once again. Thank you for updating so quickly and twice in a row at that.

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 3:50 · For: Under Arrest
Great chapter.

Name: theinvisibilitycloak (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 21:34 · For: Under Arrest
can't wait for the next installment!!!

Name: TheEmu (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 2:08 · For: Under Arrest
The story just gets better and better! Can't wait for the next chapters!

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 0:16 · For: Under Arrest
that is the saddest thing ever!!! i cried when polly was taken away from hermione. i hate malfoy and the ministry, wow i can't believe it..update soon please!

Name: Kriket (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 23:35 · For: Under Arrest
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! this can't be happening the poor little baby :( . But on a positive note I love your stories and how you update fast! can't wait for the next chapter

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 23:10 · For: Under Arrest
I'm sorry for all the negative reviews, it's just, your story doesn't seem very believable. like a soap opera. hermione is just too helpless for me.

Name: FreddyMyLove (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 21:57 · For: Under Arrest
Aw, man! :( Well keep them coming! :)

Name: Frito_Lay (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 21:57 · For: Under Arrest
Excellent! Keep up the good work, and update soon!

You must login (register) to review.