Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Polly

Name: Annabella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 23:32 · For: As It Should Be
YAY!! sorry i got reallllly into this story!! i WANNA FRICKIN SIRIUS!!! WHAAAA.


Name: Annabella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 22:28 · For: With kisses for her and for him and for her...
NOOOOOO!


Name: Annabella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 22:17 · For: Come and knock on our door
alright. im asking. i keep thinking it will be cleared up in the next paragraph or something but then it isnt, and im an impatient person. WHY CANT THEY BE MARRIED??


Name: Annabella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 22:16 · For: Come and knock on our door
alright. im asking. i keep thinking it will be cleared up in the next paragraph or something but then it isnt, and im an impatient person. WHY CANT THEY BE MARRIED??


Name: Ceedub (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 16:39 · For: As It Should Be
yay that was georgous


Name: Thecaretaker (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:34 · For: As It Should Be
Bloody Marvelous, I really enjoyed this just like I enjoyed its predecessor. Excellent :)


Name: Renee_ (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 23:44 · For: As It Should Be
I would love to say that I am your biggest fan but I am sure there are alot of us out there. I love your work and have been following your storys for quite a while now. I never thought I would like Draco and Hermione together but the way you tell it I could help but fall in love with the idea. Please write more stories about.... well anything, I will be keeping up on your progress. Thankyou so much for your stories and they are just wonderful.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 17:19 · For: As It Should Be
I just read this all in about a hour. It was great! Might a sequel be possible? I'd love to see what happens to Polly and her possible siblings. It would be cool to see Hermione and Sirius' relationship as a married couple.
Great job!

Author's Response: Goodness, everyone wants a trilogy! Let me take a break from this plotline for a while, let some ideas build up in my head. Then we'll see!

For now you can check out my Marauder-era "Kickin' It at the Top"! Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 20:41 · For: As It Should Be
:) Good job :) I really enjoyed this story! I love Sirius and Hermione fics! Thanks for the read! :)


Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 20:13 · For: As It Should Be
Beautiful. :')


Name: samcori (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 17:24 · For: As It Should Be
are you going to write a third? you definitley should...


Name: starfighterpilot (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 16:34 · For: As It Should Be
Aww, yay! Happy ending!
An amazing story, you had me hooked from the beginning =)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 22:53 · For: As It Should Be
AMAZING! I loved every part of every chapter of every fic! I especially liked Hemione and Sirius's wedding! How funny. Great work!!!


~Lexi~


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 20:55 · For: As It Should Be
yes!!!!!!! finally, but you know..there should be a sequel! jk jk i mean you have to end it one day right? i wonder how beautiful there baby look oh! with grey eyes!you are a wonderful writer! and do a sequel for "I'm Not Looking" !!! really it needs a friend ..its all lonely!


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 20:30 · For: As It Should Be
It wasn't quiet as surprising as the ending to smells like sirius black was but good none the less. It was perfect and wouldn't have been if sirius hadn't gotten Hermionie back in the end. Smells like Sirius Black is my favorite story and Im so happy that you wrote Polly as a companian. Awsome story!


Name: smart_chick126 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 18:00 · For: As It Should Be
awwwww! yay!!!


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 15:58 · For: As It Should Be
YAY! Slightly cheesey ending, but it needed some cheese after what they went through. But I need more! :D


Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 15:00 · For: As It Should Be
Aw, what a good story. Great job! Keep up the magnificent work!


Name: Emo_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 13:53 · For: As It Should Be
OMG NNNNNNNNNOoooooo dont go i loved this story i cnt belive its ova :'(


hope u do a nuther 1 ur a well good writter n i love ur woorks :P:P:P

cya


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 7:52 · For: As It Should Be
Wow that was a serious happily ever after! Great story :)


You must login (register) to review.