MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Are You Ready?

Name: EatMyPixieDust (Signed) · Date: 07/14/11 7:57 · For: Chapter 1
Simple, lovely, elaegant. A fantastic portrayal of their relationship: flawed and perfect at the same time. Ron and Hermione have always been my OTP, thanks for showing why.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 18:01 · For: Chapter 1
I don't think I have any constructive criticism for you, I loved this fic. That letter from Ron was so like him, I could actually see him saying it, but full of all the hidden truths behind the hopeless school boy exterior. The school boy's changed though, Hermione was right, he has grown up. I feel so sad at the thought of Ginny, I mean she must be so happy for Ron and Hermione but also wishing that she and Harry could've had such a day too. Don't stop writing, for your first fic you did a fantastic job. I'm no expert, but I know what catches and keeps my interested and this is it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much. I think the letter was one of my favorite parts to write. thanks for the review!

Name: HermionexJane (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 20:17 · For: Chapter 1
I actually cried reading this! It's beautiful!

Name: HermionexJane (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 20:17 · For: Chapter 1
I actually cried reading this! It's beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: nicholelizabeth1 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 15:57 · For: Chapter 1
very well written.
but why did harry have to be dead? *sob*

Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 10:58 · For: Chapter 1
so sweet.

Name: kristola (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 22:41 · For: Chapter 1
wow, I really liked it! Good job!

Name: starwillowwolf (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/07 22:02 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! You could actually go through all the emotions she was going through. I liked that.

Name: huldapotter93 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 21:56 · For: Chapter 1
omg how cute story , But it is also sad ,,Harry's death :)

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 21:46 · For: Chapter 1
Amazing! That's all I can think of! You did a perfect job! ~MJ

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 20:35 · For: Chapter 1
I enjoyed this story. You have captured the bride's nerves quite well, and you tied the events that led to the wedding nicely. Although I think Harry will surrvive in DH, I think you wrote his death and the aftermath nicely.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've always thought that Hermione is one to second-guess herself, even though we all know she'll make the right decision in the end.

Name: LadyElyssa (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 20:27 · For: Chapter 1
Oh that was beautiful.

You must login (register) to review.