Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: eva_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 11:06 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Uh-oh. A delerious Ron is not a Ron you want to meddle with.

Author's Response: LOL! ~Lindsey :)


Name: vicdanizzle (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 12:24 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Heehee! Ooh, I like that!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: vicdanizzle (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 12:23 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Heehee! Ooh, I like that!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 07/15/07 2:06 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
oh my god this is hillarious!!!! I can totally relate with Ron though. This site is addicting. *rubs blood shot eyes and realizes it's 2:00 A.M.* yep got to go.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:33 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
I just realized that I was grinning the whole time. xD
Poor Ron *sighs, and tries not to laugh*
He'll believe anything.
*Finally gives in and starts cracking up*
Great story.. ^^


Author's Response: Thanks so very much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: FlyingPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 13:09 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
HAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it? ~Lindsey :)


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 20:16 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
oh my! ron is just like me when i'm on MNFF! my eyes are totally glued to the screen!

Author's Response: *giggles* ~Lindsey :)


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 10:21 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Ooh a sequel *squee!* I love this! Ron's suspecting Harry. And he's not seen slash yet? Well, I'm thankful then. I shudder to think of his reaction! Good fic!

Author's Response: Ha ha, Slash . . . yes, that shall definitely be interesting . . . *shuts face* I'm glad you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 16:44 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Whoa. But wouldn't Harry know what a computer is, seeing as he was brought up Muggle? THANK U 4 THE SECOND CHAPTER!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL! You're welcome. Well, it's never truly stated that the Dursley's had a computer, so I guess he wouldn't . . .. but perhaps he would, I never thought about that! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 19:00 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
ZOMG!!11!!!1!!!1one!!!1!!! LOLOCAUST!

Sorry for going Bellatrix-y on you, but I... I... I'm in a fanfiction! I've been immortalized in fiction! A fiction about my beloved Ron, no less... he knows I exist... *swoons a little*

I just love the way you portray Ron, by the way, an I was really hoping for a sequel! I totally understand how Ron feels-- I think I'm addicted to fanfiction as well.

"There's no need to be afraid of Voldemort!"

Yeah, weirdly, since writing "The Dark Lord's Blog," I've found it impossible to be at all intimidated by Voldemort, which is probably a bad sign for "Deathly Hallows." If he dies, I'll probably get upset...

But that's really off-topic. The part about reading a Professors-rated story was great... I can just imagine them doing that.

And what I think I like the most about this story is the parallel between the Molly/Arthur and Hermione/Ron relationships. I've always thought Hermione was a lot like Molly, and now Ron has his mildly aggravating little Muggle obsession! It's so cute and so... Molly/Arthur-ish! (And that's a compliment because Molly/Arthur is my favourite ship after Lucius/Narcissa and Tom/Minerva. They're so cute!)

Keep writing, because everything you touch turns to gold! (Figuratively... although just to be safe, you should probably put on gloves before eating that sandwich.)

Author's Response: LOL, Schmergo! You had me cracking up here. Oh, gosh, and I was SO happy that you allowed me to 'immortalise' you in this story, because you're brilliant, ya know? *hugs* I'm so glad you liked this first chapter, and I swear I'm going to write more! I just have to figure out some more 'pet peevish' things that I can allow Ron to get into, like I did with the Professors rated story. *giggles* Thanks for reading! ~Lindsey :)


Name: leftside1234 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 18:22 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Ron finds the internet, is it lovce or just wierd I don't know but keep writing

Author's Response: *giggles* I think that you may have meant 'love', but yes, of course it is. :) ~Lindsey :)


Name: Disappearance_26 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 15:40 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Lindsay, this is BRILLIANT!!!!! I love it! Love it to bits!! :D Please, tell me you'll be updating soon *pouts* I want to see what Ron does :D

And you can just guess what they were reading about Harry’s parents.

I actually laughed so hard that fell off my chair (and hit my head... hard). while reading this! You're a g.e.n.i.o.u.s!! :D *squishes*

~Priz

Author's Response: Aw, Priz, you don't even know how much this review made me smile! *hugs to death* Oh, gosh, and don't get a concussion, lol! I'll update pretty soon . . . I should hopefully have the next chapter at least written and in the queue before the next week is up. But I have soccer this coming week, so meh. I will make time for it. ~Lindsey :)


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 9:39 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Hahaha. That was good. If you do another part, it will be quite amusing. I particularly liked the Dark Lord's Blog reference. That's one of my favorite ones. 9.5/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be continuing this actually. If you haven't read the prequel, I've heard it's equally entertaining. *winks* ~Lindsey :)


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 6:52 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
OMG!!!!! That was really funny!!!!!! "They both screamed in repulsion and hurriedly exited out of that story, heaving a sigh of relief as they went to another category. Harry left soon afterward, afraid that he would soon see more of that filth." I loved that line. (Lines, i guess). Ooh, but a cliffie??? Bad person!!!!! I want to read what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!! And what if Ron comes across Snape/Hermione or Draco/Ginny? GASP!!! Ah!!!! Keep writing!!!
-Susan

Author's Response: LOL, you best be prepared. *giggles and huggles reviewer* I'm so glad you like it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 23:13 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Aww, Harry's gonna get flattened. Let's just hope Ron doesn't find the Hermione/Draco category. Or any other various pairings. Ahh Lindsey, finally a story where you're not an evil Ginny-killer!

Author's Response: LOL! Jess, I love you. I think that in my next story I'm not going to kill off Ginny, just for you. *hugs* ~Lindsey :)


Name: nicholelizabeth1 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 22:02 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
very cheeky

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: gymnasticsluver1 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 21:46 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
haha...very entertaining.
hurry and update!


Author's Response: *giggles* I definitely will! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Ronsgrl95 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 16:43 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
*falls out of chair rolling around laughing* how cute! this was so funny! is that it? PlEaSe write more! i loved it!

Author's Response: I will! I haven't started the next chapter becuase this one hadn't been validated yet, but I will hopefully start the next one this coming week. I'm so glad you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 16:28 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Oh my Lindsey! This is awesome! Thank you for making a sequel. I love it! Update soon! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thanks so much, MJ! I'm glad you like it. ~Lindsey :)


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 16:13 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
LINDSEY!!!!!!!! I love this story! =) =) Good job. I can't wait to read the rest. I would try and find the best part of this story and talk for a while about it, but that would involve me talking about every little piece of this fiction. You are an amazing writer and this fiction is one of the best I have ever read. =)

10/10

Author's Response: Oh, HKG! *hugs to absolute death* You do not know how much that means to me, because this is a humour story and took me little to not time to put together! Well, more to write, but meh. Thanks so much for your compliments. :) ~Lindsey :)


You must login (register) to review.