MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What I've Done

Name: karamarie (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 20:05 · For: Chapter 10
i read all your chapters in one day. i was hooked! i really hope you do keep up with it despite your hard pressed schedule.

Name: neroine (Signed) · Date: 10/04/10 15:40 · For: Prologue
You updated! :D
I love how I really liked this story when I first started reading it (some years ago...) and how you manage to make it so much better every time you update.
I love your characterization of Sirius (and he is my favorite canon character, so that says quite a lot) and I really like Erika, and I really like how you described the whole Regulus-thing and I really love this story and, once again, I am so glad you updated! :D

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 9:00 · For: Prologue
This story is amazing! You have a skill for writing complex emotional scenes, and I hope you keep updating since I LOVE IT!

Name: LifeAtRandom (Signed) · Date: 07/30/09 1:46 · For: Prologue
That was SHOCKING! My mouth literally dropped when she revealed the big secret! Lol, good job. I hope you keep updating the fic.

Name: xalmostxloversx (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 15:22 · For: Chapter 8
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!! i really want to hear more of your story. please and thank you :] you are an amazing writer

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of your reviews. I'm getting to sound a bit redundant but it really is so encouraging when people like your story enough to tell you about it. And the fact that you've left multiple reviews just makes me feel even better! Thanks so much for that! I left an update on the status of the story in chapter 8, and I'm pretty confident that it won't take me too long to get through the modifications and get chapter 9 up.

Name: xalmostxloversx (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 20:41 · For: Chapter 8
this is a great story i hope you write more soon! :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying, but who would have guessed there'd be less time to write in the summer than during the school year?

Name: MrsMarielleLupin (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 0:29 · For: Chapter 8
This is such a fantastic story! I absolutely love how you describe everything. I really hope you update soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really trying to get the next chapter done but with work and summer classes it's been a lot harder than I thought.

Name: wildmagic (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 21:30 · For: Chapter 8
bloody hell shes even driving me insane already

write more soon

Author's Response: No worries, all will be revealed soon. Actually the next chapter is really going to pick up, so hopefully you'll be happier with the story then. Thanks for the review!

Name: xalmostxloversx (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 1:33 · For: Chapter 8
Your story is really good! :]
please don't stop i would love to read more! your a really good writer and i can honestly say that i loose track of time when i read your work. thank you for giving me the chance to enjoy your writing! :]

hoping to read more,

Author's Response: That's a wonderful compliment. I love it when I can get lost in a story and I'm so glad that I can do that for someone else. I can't believe the fantastic response I've gotten and I'm definitely going to be keeping with it. I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can. Thank you so much for the inspiring review.

Name: neroine (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 15:46 · For: Chapter 8
Just wanted to say that I really enjoy your story, and would be so grateful if you finished it:) Dont give it up!;)

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you like it and I hope you'll like the next few chapters. Thanks for the review!

Name: WillAli (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 1:47 · For: Chapter 8
Really great story - I love Sirius so it's fantastic to have a tale about him - especially one so intriguing. More, please!

Author's Response: I'm a big Sirius fan myself so it's been fun, (if not a little frustrating) to write my own story about him. Thanks for taking the time to review!

Name: lullaby BANG (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 21:25 · For: Prologue
Oh, please don't give up! You have no idea how long I waited for this chapter.>.> It was brilliant as always, and your writing prose is eloquent yet refined. Please finish this; it's absolutely wonderful.

Author's Response: Well I think I'm determined now to stick it out now till the end, for better or worse. I'm sorry I made you wait so long for this one. I'm working on the next chapter and hopefully with summer here it'll bring me a little extra time so I'll be able to get it submitted soon. Thanks for the review!

Name: remus_and_lily (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 19:02 · For: Chapter 8
I was beginning to think you'd given up. I'm glad you didn't. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're glad. Thanks so much for the review and I hope that the next few chapters will keep you interested.

Name: marauderaddict (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 12:40 · For: Chapter 8
this is it a really nice story
deffo one of my favourites
its exciting and allways makes me want to read on :)
please keep on writing as i love it !

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! It's always fantastic to hear that a chapter makes people want to hear more. I'll keep writing with it and hopefully you won't be disappointed!

Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 22:11 · For: Chapter 7
Itīs been a while since anything on MNFF has caught my interest but I am very impressed by this story. I hope your next update comes soon.

Author's Response: Wow, that's quite a compliment. I'm so glad that you like it and hopefully I can keep impressing you. Thanks so much for taking the time to review and I'll do my best to update as soon as possible.

Name: mizzgoth (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 20:25 · For: Chapter 6
omg its so good! please update soon :]

Author's Response: I'm ecstatic that you're liking it so far! I just submitted the next chapter so hopefully that'll be up soon.

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 19:42 · For: Prologue
Well, I am quite glad that I stumbled upon this little gem. It's really good. I love Sirius so I'm very happy that I found this one. Great job. :)


Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for taking the time to review.

Name: Nakita (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 11:58 · For: Chapter 6
That was completely unexpected and really awesome. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! And thanks for all the reviews, too!

Name: Nina_Felis (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 0:05 · For: Chapter 6
I love it... update soon please! I'm addicted...

Author's Response: I'll do my best to get the next one up as soon as possible. I'm glad you like it!

Name: beautyfades (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 16:28 · For: Chapter 5
*boogies* It looks like you're finally getting the reviews and credit you so clearly deserve, m'dear! Kudos for you! My 12th chapter just got recently accepted as well, and though I've only received one review it was a good one. Lol.

I hope you get many more on this one and it looks as though the changes you made really improved it a lot! I'm glad I could help and I should be sending you an edited chapter 6 very soon. I read it all the way through and it was REALLY good!

That's all I'm going to say in front of the reviewers... :p *scampers off*

~The Ever Infamous Beauty Fades

Author's Response: Thanks for the plug for the next chapter!lol And thanks (of course) for your endless amount of help on this one. I'm glad to hear that chapter 12 is up and being enjoyed by all. Congrats and I'm looking forward to the next one!

You must login (register) to review.