Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For So Good

Name: Kyaerin (Signed) · Date: 06/02/11 10:58 · For: Malfoy
Loved this.


Name: ThestralSong13 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 18:24 · For: Malfoy
I love how you leave it up to the reader to decide what happens after the kiss.
And also I love how you have both sides of what's going on.
This is really excellent overall!


Name: ilikeydepoopey (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 1:04 · For: Malfoy
x3333
looooooooove it! :D


Name: Nerissa_vampirechick (Signed) · Date: 01/15/09 5:15 · For: So Good
Wow. I really like how you showed it from the different view points and they were completly IC.

Jenny :)


Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 12:21 · For: So Good
Interesting...

I'd never really considered this pairing before. You managed to keep them completely IC, and at the same time push them to their limits.

The argument was very good, in my opinion. It sounded EXACTLY like Harry and Malfoy speaking. I particularly liked the line 'because you and Pansy have such a meaningful relationship'. It was so cutting, and it was a very Harry thing to say - he can't quite grasp the way Malfoy USES Pansy, and then can chuck her aside easily.

My only criticism is that maybe Harry and Malfoy's snog was a little TOO sudden and out of the blue? Maybe just a little bit more foreshadowing earlier on in the conversation? I haven't quite made up my mind. I'll have to read chapter two first!

Author's Response: Yeah... this fic was sort of a fancy of mine, I'm not sure how well it worked out... I'm glad you thought they were IC though! Thanks for the review!!


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 22:14 · For: Malfoy
Hmm... I really liked this. It was surprising, but it still worked. You would think Harry would be killing him instantly if he's taunting him about Ginny's death, and yet when they kiss it's very satisfying. Nice job! I love this ship.

Author's Response: Thanks! I must admit, I never really shipped Draco/Harry before - or after - writing this twoshot, but it's nice to know the real shippers enjoy it! :D


Name: ilikeydepoopey (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 23:28 · For: So Good
omigod. i dont usually ship H/D, but this is *BEAUTIFUL*! I mean, sometimes its just..right for things to happen between them... and this really sets the mood. LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I don't usually ship them either, but this just had to be written, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: SexySeverus14 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 15:32 · For: Malfoy
Woah i love this story!
Can't wait until you add more!

Author's Response: :) Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! This story is actually done, though for now...


Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 8:45 · For: Malfoy
that is so fricken beautiful. brought a tear to the eye :)

Author's Response: *smile* Thanks!


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 23:37 · For: Malfoy
Nice how you showed it from different veiws. :)

Author's Response: :) Thanks! Glad you like ut!


Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 19:23 · For: Malfoy
dang, that's awesome. =]

write more!

Author's Response: That's all I've got for now, but we shall see... Anyway, thanks so much reading and reviewing! Glad you liked my fic!


Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 22:56 · For: So Good
dang. this is an awesome story =] the second chapter needs to be approved! QUICKLY! Lol

Author's Response: ....


Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 22:56 · For: So Good
dang. this is an awesome story =] the second chapter needs to be approved! QUICKLY! Lol

Author's Response: Hehe...


Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 22:56 · For: So Good
dang. this is an awesome story =] the second chapter needs to be approved! QUICKLY! Lol

Author's Response: *Squee!* Thanks so much for the review! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!


You must login (register) to review.