Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Searching

Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 14:19 · For: Chapter 3
This is a good story I LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~Nadia

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~Nadia


Name: sly1184 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 23:04 · For: Chapter 3
It's an interesting story. It's definitely intriguing enough for me to put it in my favs and get updates! :)

But one issue is that I just don't see Harry, Hermione or Ginny as characters who would just LET Ron disappear. They are definitely the type to go out there and bring him back or die trying.

Author's Response: Ah-ha! you have put your finger on one of the main points of the next chapter! I compleatly agree. None of our beloved canon characters would let Ron go poof! into thin air without looking for him. So I'm afraid you must brace yourself for another chapter of flashbacks--hopefully I'll find a way to do it creatively, at least! ~Nadia

Author's Response: Ah-ha! you have put your finger on one of the main points of the next chapter! I compleatly agree. None of our beloved canon characters would let Ron go poof! into thin air without looking for him. So I'm afraid you must brace yourself for another chapter of flashbacks--hopefully I'll find a way to do it creatively, at least! ~Nadia


Name: xo_Loony_Tuney_ox (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 2:21 · For: Chapter 3
No offense but I found some flaws in this story.I'll just point 'em out.

1) Florean fortestcue is missing (presumed dead)

2) Ginny & Harry are married 3 kids (James, Albus-Severus, Lily)

3)Fred weasley *sob* is dead.

4)Hermione's has a daughter (Rose) AND a son (Hugo)

Author's Response: Okay, for 2, 3, and 4, there is a book 7 disregarded warning, since I started and wrote quite a bit of this story before DH was out. As for 1, it's Florean Fortescue Jr. :-) As always, thanks for reading! ~Nadia


Name: Prewettsagain (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 20:50 · For: Chapter 3
It looks like a good story, but it's kinda confusing. Like how Mrs weasley found hermione and why hermione and ron were missing i the first place.

Author's Response: Yes, I compleatly agree, it is a VERY confusing story! I wrote some of it a long time ago, and some quite recently, so I'm trying to blend them together neatly. There should be a whole-story edit soon, clearing up some of the REALLY confusing parts. Until then, keep R&R-ing! Thanks for reading. ~Nadia


Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 20:41 · For: Chapter 3
Wait, there's going to be another chapter? Oh, well, sorry about that last comment then. It's still a great story though.

Author's Response: Sorry about the mix-up! ~Nadia


Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 3
It's a great story, but, it's one of the only fan fics I've ever read that had an unhappy ending. I love how you ended it though. It's worse when everyone's all sad and the story just DRAGS on.

Author's Response: Glad you liked the ending! Though I'm planning on having at least 7 chapters, so don't be so sure about that unhappy ending! ~Nadia


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 15:34 · For: Chapter 3
Interesting to see this from the first person this time.
I wonder what happened to Ron? I know he could really be dead, but where's the fun in that?
Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it in first person, because I'm fairly sure that's how I'm going to do the rest of the story. And really, we had enough death in DH, don't you think? ~Nadia


Name: paddy_prongsie (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 15:04 · For: Chapter 3
hey its nice.... but too short and pls post a bit more often and of course a bit more long !!! and i hope ron isnt really dead.... im really eager to read the story... pl continue asap

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I'm hopefully (note the emphasis on hopefully) going to make the next chapter longer, but . . . And of corse--do you think Ron is dead? (I'm really not trying to hint at anything.) ~Nadia


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 10:29 · For: Chapter 3
It's an interesting story, definately will be looking for more.

Author's Response: Good! Glad it's not to boring :-) ~Nadia


Name: specialgirlvihas (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 10:08 · For: Chapter 3
next chappie pls!!

Author's Response: Okey-dokey!


Name: Stargazer137 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 11:01 · For: Chapter 1: Unlikely, But Possible
Yo Nadia, I like it. I do, siriusly (spelling intended). Post more soon, see ya.

Olivia

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am busy editing and posting a new one-shot, but I will update soon! Really!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am busy editing and posting a new one-shot, but I will update soon! Really!


Name: lunalovegood97 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:12 · For: Chapter 1: Unlikely, But Possible
I love this story. I was searching through recent stories to see if I could find something to read and Isaw this story and I was so happy! I can't wait to see what happens next!
`lunalovegood97


Author's Response: Thanks! I've submited the next chapter-be on the look out for it!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 16:43 · For: Chapter 1: Unlikely, But Possible
I'm intrigued! I want ot kow more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I've wriiten untill about chapter 4, so updates will come soon.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 1: Unlikely, But Possible
why wouldn't hermione be in contact with the wizarding world? why didn't the weasleys get her letters?

Author's Response: Hopefully this will be explained, but Hermione has found that she can"t apperate beyond the boundries of the town, and (almost) all the owls can"t get in or out. That is the most info I can give you at the moment. Chap. 3 will explain in full.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:54 · For: Prologue
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: OKAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 14:55 · For: Prologue
I like your opening -- it was very light in tone and read like the opening of one of the canon books.

With that said, I am a little confused about them being missing. Are both of them missing or is it just Ron?

I look forward to reading the next installment of the story.

Author's Response: Well, I am aware that the term 'missing can be confusing. It will be explained, but here is a short rundown. To the Weasleys, BOTH Ron and Hermione are missing. Then Ron goes missing to Hermione. Again, it will be explained in more detail!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 10:49 · For: Prologue
cool! i think u should make it a bit longer and add more detail next time, however! update ssooon!

Author's Response: Yeeaaahhh . . .I have a problem with making long (or even medium-length) chapters. Ah, well.


You must login (register) to review.