Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Loyal Companion

Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/10 17:30 · For: Chapter 1
i liked it sooooo cute!


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 02/06/10 19:18 · For: Chapter 1
A girl's best friend isn't necessarily diamonds is it. Sweet story.


Name: hicktib (Signed) · Date: 08/05/08 20:48 · For: Chapter 1
Nice story, I liked it very much.

(check spelling on brick)


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 20:36 · For: Chapter 1
Aaaawwww...

I loved it. The whole thing with the training and the Patronus, and Phoenix, and all of it was wonderful!!!

I loved it, and you did great introducing the scenario and the flashbacks.

I have nothing bad to say about this fic at all. Good job, and Happy writing!


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 11:41 · For: Chapter 1
exellent! not every one could come up with such an exeptional origanal character and communicate that character in a on-shot. i hope you write more about maris and grace


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 11:34 · For: Chapter 1
exellent! not every one could come up with such an exeptional origanal character and communicate that character in a on-shot. i hope you write more about maris and grace


Name: Skipper424 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 14:24 · For: Chapter 1
Very nice! I enjoyed it. I think I found one instance in your story were you called it a corporal Patronus. I think you mean corporeal Patronus. Just something check on. Other than that, well done and good luck in the contest.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading it! :) Sometimes you just don't catch little things. And double thanks for the review!


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 10:26 · For: Chapter 1
being an insane dog lover myself, I loved this story- the memories were so well done! Maris was a real character as well, and I really connected with her. I'm curious, though- what was the AU warning for? good luck!

Author's Response: I actually don't know, I guess I am just so used to putting the AU warning on my fics. But part of my mind rationalized it as have to do with my OCs. It probably can be taken off though...Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.