MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: irishprincess_6 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 17:43 · For: So That the Other May Live
Awww...that actually brought tears to my eyes. The ending, especially, was really sweet...sniff. :'(

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you! I'm so glad that you liked it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: ameryth74 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 19:27 · For: So That the Other May Live
Very nice! I read a handful of painfully bad stories today and yours was a lovely change of pace. Very well written and not the same old thing we've all read a thousand times. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I always worry about that when writing stories. I try to be original but then usually end up stumbling onto a fic similiar to mine and then I just curse and throw a fit. Hahaha... well, I guess it's really hard to not have the same idea as somebody else when there are so many of us writing fanfiction. Anyway, thanks again! I'm glad you were able to enjoy this.

Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 2:36 · For: So That the Other May Live
Well that was sad. Beautiful, but sad. Oh well, at least they died together.

Nearly made me cry, and that's a hard thing to do. So far only one story has made me cry.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that it was able to move you. I really strive for that in my stories.

Name: Sinner (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 21:58 · For: So That the Other May Live
that was great, I cried...

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Sorry I made you cry, though that's what I was going for... hahaha.

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 20:39 · For: So That the Other May Live
wow. *sniff* that was beautiful. *goes to put on favorites list*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought it was good enough for your favorites list! You flatter me way too much! Haha!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 20:19 · For: So That the Other May Live
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwe! and Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! sad and sweet! it makes me want to cry! love it! eleven out of ten! ;D ;P

Author's Response: Awww! lol. Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you were able to enjoy it! Makes my night to find such nice reviews.

Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 19:30 · For: So That the Other May Live
The summery was just so beautiful I couldn't not read this, and I am so glad I did. The writing was so visual, I felt i could really see what was happening. I loved the repetition of Ginny not being one to follow orders and the constant use of the word love.
I loved the ending, it was so sad but bittersweet at the same time.
You are such a talented writer.
emma x x x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm extremely glad that you thought the writing was visual. I worked so hard to make it seem as though you were more watching a movie than reading a story. I'm also glad that you liked the repetition. Sometimes people don't like it, but I felt that it would tie the story in better. As for the ending... well I couldn't just kill off one without the other going as well, now could I? I'm not that mean of an author, lol! Thank you so much again!

Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 18:55 · For: So That the Other May Live
Good but so sad, next timed try a new happy story!

Author's Response: Lol! Unfortunately I seem to only ever write angst, don't I? Perhaps I should try to write a bit of fluff, though I am not guranteeing (sp? it's 1 in the morning, I'm cutting myself a break lol) that it will be very good. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.