Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Three Words

Name: l0serslikemel0veHP (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 17:05 · For: Three Words
That was great!
I loved how you set it during the triwizard tournament, it made the story have a good pace.
It was refreshing to read because it wasn't extremely sexual and over done.
Their relationship seemed believable, lol.
Overall great work!

Author's Response: :D thankyou! *hugs* glad you enjoyed it


Name: Nibbling (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 10:13 · For: Three Words
You did a good job mate! I even have a little tear in my eye ;)

Author's Response: Aaw, thanks! *hugs* sorry I made you cry :P Glad you liked it, keep an eye out for the sequel... It'll be up in a few weeks, hopefully...


Name: Microfatcat (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 16:03 · For: Three Words
Well, it's about time I dropped round to leave a review!

*deflates head*

I thought I'd read it again (MUST refrain from beta-ing your A/N...) *repeats mantra*

Let me correct you, though - there is absolutely no way I could've written this. I SUCK big time at plots - so Of Love Notes is of my best ability. See, virtually no plot!

Sea/Dean is sooo canon - it's a pity Ginny got in the way. It was about time you expanded out of your favourite character zone, so well done for a FAB slash. This is one of the first non-dodgy, non-schmexy man-schmex, that I've read that is commendable.

I hope you update soon! *tugs hair your for not telling me you had a sequel up-and-coming*

Oh, and some people have double-reviewed, by the way :)

Jane xxxxxx

Author's Response: Ha, sorry i thought i told you! I'llsend it to you to Beta when it's done :) Thanks for all you help, and for reviewing, you're ace! *hugs*


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 21:13 · For: Three Words
WOW! I really like this one! Awesome look at Dean and Seamus's realtionship. I don't think there is enough in the books. I really loved this bit : Dean's arms flew off Seamus as if he was red hot, and Seamus leapt to his feet.

"I - er - we - er - we'll just go - "

It was Fred and George.

"Sorry - we - er - we were just - " Seamus stammered, but George cut over him.

"Don't finish that sentence, Finnigan!" George ordered, and Dean could see that he was biting back a laugh. "It's bad enough our eyes are scarred without our ears too."

Seamus flushed red and Dean felt heat creep into his own cheeks as well.

V. good. :)


Author's Response: :D *hugs* thanks!


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 21:12 · For: Three Words
WOW! I really like this one! Awesome look at Dean and Seamus's realtionship. I don't think there is enough in the books. I really loved this bit : Dean's arms flew off Seamus as if he was red hot, and Seamus leapt to his feet.

"I - er - we - er - we'll just go - "

It was Fred and George.

"Sorry - we - er - we were just - " Seamus stammered, but George cut over him.

"Don't finish that sentence, Finnigan!" George ordered, and Dean could see that he was biting back a laugh. "It's bad enough our eyes are scarred without our ears too."

Seamus flushed red and Dean felt heat creep into his own cheeks as well.

V. good. :)


Author's Response: Lol, thanks! :D Glad you liked it, thankyou for reviewing


Name: DeathEater Suha (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 7:14 · For: Three Words
This is amazing. I love it. Hope I could read sum more of it.

Author's Response: More to come soon, but not in the same year - I'm writing a chapter of when they're out of Hogwarts, but yeah - more to come! thanks for reading :)


Name: 0qwerty123456 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 21:28 · For: Three Words
this was hotttt. Annie Peacock and Emily Erdman from NC really enjoyed it!!!!

Author's Response: :D Thanks! You thought this was hot - read my The Taste Of Blood On Your Lips, lol. That's even more.... yah. Thanks for reading! Glad you liked it :)


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 15:39 · For: Three Words
Aww...the ending was really sweet. : )
I loved it when Fred and George walked in. xD That was hilarious.

Author's Response: lol, yeah I had to :P thanks! glad you liked it


Name: moonsprout (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 19:26 · For: Three Words
That is different, never a combination i would have thought of

Author's Response: really? Ooh, funny. I had Seamus/Dean in my head from about book 2 I think!


Name: this_is_mau (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 12:14 · For: Three Words
good writing I just can't stand same sex pairings

Author's Response: Ha ha! Fair enough, it's not everyones cup of tea.


Name: this_is_mau (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 12:14 · For: Three Words
good writing I just can't stand same sex pairings

Author's Response: Ha ha! Fair enough, it's not everyone's cup of tea


Name: 7 11 all the way (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 23:57 · For: Three Words
aww that was so sweet! loved that fred and george walked in on them! lol! i think you should add another chappie!!! please

Author's Response: another installation of Seamus/Dean-flavored fic is on the way soon, don't worry! :) Should be in the queue in a few days... I'm so pleased you liked it enough to ask for more! :D Thankyou for your comments!


Name: queenofwands (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 13:21 · For: Three Words
very cute, and well-written

Author's Response: ha ha, both my aims achieved then! Thanks :)


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 7:29 · For: Three Words
Awww that was so sweet =]. You're a really great writer. I was wondering when someone would write a Dean/Seamus fic. This was too cute, great job, and off-topic, but I love your username, haha :D *adds story to favorites*

Author's Response: :D Thankyou! I like Seamus/Dean, they're so cute and practically Canon! Lol. Someone had to write it :)


Name: Fleur_she_rules (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 3:55 · For: Three Words
This is really a brillant story XXX

Author's Response: Thankyou! :) Glad you enjoyed it


Name: GryffindorBoy (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 13:44 · For: Three Words
I have to say that this was quite a welcome back to MuggleNet FanFiction! What an amazing story. I'm not a big Seasum/Dean fan myself, but what you've come up with...well, it's bliss. Would love to see something following it. What happens next?

Author's Response: Wow, thankyou! oooh, he he! I'm all happy now :) Glad you liked it, and oooh, you want more? I wasn't sure whether or not to write more, but I do have another chapter stored in the many files of my pc - it's a snippet of their life together after Hogwarts, fancy it? I shall submit it .... :) Thanks! xxx


Name: Addictive passion (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 16:15 · For: Three Words
Ooh I stole review virginity :P

Author's Response: you and you review virginity, Chii! Lol. Thanks for reviewing, hun xxx


Name: Addictive passion (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 16:13 · For: Three Words
Aww cute! Love the ending :) xxxx

Author's Response: :D thanks! glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.