MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Three Words

Name: owlofluck (Signed) · Date: 12/05/14 14:24 · For: Three Words
Out of all the shipps I have read I dare say these two boys are by far my favorite... Though I do so love oliver... But I do love the Dean and Seamus romance though. Great work lease tell me there will be a sequel!

Name: PandaCub (Signed) · Date: 09/17/11 17:33 · For: Three Words
I liked this one, out of all the ones I have read about Dean and Seamus. I think J.K.Rowling should have told their story this way.

Name: CurlyFeatheredRaven (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 19:23 · For: Three Words
Of course Fred and George have the absolute *worst* sense of timing ever, but other than the cringeworthy moment of supreme awkwardness by two redheaded children, this piece was bloody fantastic, and I am now a believer....excuse me while I update my ships to include them. :D

Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 14:25 · For: Three Words
i'm guessing this was published a while ago, but i just want to let you know that it's WONDERFUL!! this is one of my favorite ships and you 100% do it justice!

Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 10:21 · For: Three Words
Really sweet! You should write a sequel.

Name: daughterofair (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 7:23 · For: Three Words
Adorable! :D

Name: ilikeydepoopey (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 17:27 · For: Three Words
i love it! i never thought of seamus and dean as a couple before.. but this is just too cute! x3 and i love the fred and george part, hehe. consider it favorited. :D

Name: Cookies_Milk (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 17:50 · For: Three Words
I LOVED IT!!! i LOL'd and showed it with my sisters who heard my laughs and they LOVE IT TOO!!! best part is definitly the "what the hell" by F&G EPIC!!! this fic is truly amazing and i will keep reading it aging and aging :D thanks for making it.

Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 8:28 · For: Three Words
i just read this again. i don't think i'll ever get tired of it!! could you speed up a sequal? it might be the only thing that makes life bareable when i move!! thanks and thanks agian, RC

Author's Response: Lol okay tell you what, I'll write it tonight for you and post it tomorrow, i have a day off coursework....xprnjust cause you give me nice reviews and are asking for a means to make your life bareable! :P should be up............. this time tomorrow - which is 16:00ish GMT :) love love love.....x

Name: rdarke (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 15:03 · For: Three Words
aww..such fluff..i loved it...
its was a nice change to what i usually read...good job..kudos...

Author's Response: :) thankyou! love love love...........

Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 10:14 · For: Three Words
thats so cute! you should write another one about what happens next!

Author's Response: Will do! Got another one for them breaking up and getting back together (when Dean dates Ginny for a bit in JKs canon) and one for when they leave Hogwarts, so keep checking my page for more :)

Name: demoncat17 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 20:01 · For: Three Words
Here are three words for you: Oh. My. Goodness. ;) That was so beautifully perfect, I'm on the brink of tears. :D Thank you so much for this fic!!

Author's Response: Aaaw! Thankyou :) I've got a couple more one-shots of Seamus/Dean following up form this fic, so watch this space for more :)

Name: Merlin the Weirdster (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 1:53 · For: Three Words
waaa.........of all the gryffindors to spot them, it had to be fred and george........

Author's Response: lol i know! it had to be :P thanks for reviewing!

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 8:59 · For: Three Words
Wow that was beautiful :)
I really enjoyed it. Just one thing - as we have all read the books you probably don't need to describe the tasks in such detail unless it's directly relevant to your story

Author's Response: yeah, I originally had it as about three lins on the task - but my lovely Beta Jame (Microfatcat) preffered the long version :) thanks for reading! :D

Name: In_My_Head (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 16:42 · For: Three Words
This story is so so so sweet! I love this pairing and there is hardly ever anything written about it. Great job. lovelovelove!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :) yeah, i love the pairing too, so i might write a sequel when they're in 6th year and another when they're adults...what d'you think?

Name: theauthor (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 21:17 · For: Three Words
This is just beautiful. I never really thought about Dean/Seamus but you made it all seem very possible and sweet. Thanks a million for this fic!

Author's Response: aww :) thanks a million for reading and reviewing! I'm pleased you enjoyed it :)

Name: UnsuspectingSirius (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 11:25 · For: Three Words
You have no idea how much I love this!! It's teh best Dean/Seamus I've ever read, seriously. I love it oh so very much. Its incredibly awesome. Bloody brilliant.

Author's Response: wow, thanks! Glad you liked it :) thankyou for reviewing

Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 23:29 · For: Three Words
very cute

Author's Response: :) thankyou!

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 10:32 · For: Three Words
Nice fic. I haven't read this pairing before so I was surprised to see it in the summary. (I don't read slash rarepairs very often.) I'm impressed with your characterisation. Even though it's not complex, you've managed to bring out the true Gryffindors in Seamus and Dean, with their enthusiastic support for Harry.

And I wasn't expecting Fred and George to show up! I was stunned, but I chuckled a lot when I got over the surprise. The Weasley twins wouldn't report fellow Hogwarts students staying out of bounds in the night, would they? :D

I like Seamus's nickname, too. I wonder, did Seamus realise something when Dean started to call him that?

Author's Response: Yeah, Shay's pretty cool lol. And no, Fred & George, I'm pretty sure, do not wish to dwell on thoughts of the subject let alone tell another soul of it lol

Name: XdracosxdeathxangelX (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 16:09 · For: Three Words
omg, i dunno y but am cryin*sob* its so beautiful

Author's Response: Aaaw! *hugs**hugs**hugs* I love you, lol. Thanks for reading :)

You must login (register) to review.