Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fearsome

Name: makemeawaffle (Signed) · Date: 10/06/08 13:34 · For: Fearsome
amazingly written, i lufffff it. !


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 12:55 · For: Fearsome
i dont get it. is the war over? even if its not, harry is still dead. sad!!

Author's Response: The war is still ongoing. I'm glad you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 11:05 · For: Fearsome
Great, again. I am on this Ron x Hermione drive, and am determined to read all of your stories tonight!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks so very much for being such a dedicated reader/reviewer! I really appreciate all of your great reviews! *hugs*


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 7:00 · For: Fearsome
aaw that was beautiful, it MUST go onto my faves good luck in the future
it would have been nice to know how harry died though?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's not one of my best, I think, but I'm very glad that you took the time to read it. :)


Name: alisza (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 1:10 · For: Fearsome
Awww....That was so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: fawkesfeathers (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 0:03 · For: Fearsome
its sad that harry died, but it is really sweet story... fantastic job!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And yes, I hated to kill Harry, but I had an idea and had to go with it. ~Lindsey :)


Name: love_44 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 22:17 · For: Fearsome
that was so sweet

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: DeanaZ (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 6:45 · For: Fearsome
OMG. Lindsay, This is sooo good! You're such a prolific writer too. I guess, I was definitely lucky to have had you as my beta reader. I'll try to read more of your stuff. This should have been a featured story!

Author's Response: *featured story?* *dies* Aw, that makes me feel SO special, you don't even know. To even have my stories thought of being on that list is a wonderful achievement for me. Thanks so very much for liking it so much! *huggles* ~Lindsey :)


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 20:51 · For: Fearsome
it was so sweet! it was just perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! I'm really proud of this one. ~Lindsey :)


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 13:49 · For: Fearsome
soooooo sad! and did harry lose , oh dear oh dear. i hope this kind of scenario doesn't happen in DH. well written though

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: LilykinsLove (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 12:26 · For: Fearsome
*squee* First of all, I loved it. Second of all, I'm a bit confused. Harry's dead, but Voldemort's still alive? I'm not criticizing that fact, just trying to make sure I have it right. I haven't read many stories with that ...'plotline.'

I cant bring him back, Hermione. I just cant. I would if I could, you know that. Id do anything for you.

That. Now, that, made me cry. Good job! :)

Emma

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so very much, Emma! I tried to create something different, you know? It's a one shot, so I don't have to deliver the rest of the story about how Voldy was actually defeated, I just wanted to portray some emotions with grief. Thanks for the review! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Indigoenigma (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 11:53 · For: Fearsome
*sniffs*
That was so sad! And so sweet! Especially the end:
"Hermione's smile became more pronounced. And they knew that everything was going to be okay."
Awww....

I was just thinking, in the case of a war, would Hogwarts really close its' doors to learning? That's the only think that didn't quite mesh with the story for me. *looks sheepish and very embarrassed*

But anyhow, that was a really well-written little story. I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Aw! *giggles* I'm so glad you thought it was sweet. Hmm . . . well, I never really got that in-depth feeling of Hogwarts inside this actual story. I just kind of wanted to convene the meaning of death and the grief it thrust upon the people that were experiencing it. I had some where in there, I think, that the final battle was approaching in the next few days and they had to prepare each other for it. I'm so glad you liked it, and please don't feel embarrassed to give criticism! :) ~Lindsey :)


You must login (register) to review.