MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love, Hermione

Name: Snidgetgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 19:23 · For: Chapter 2
That is very beautiful! Great writing!

Name: GoldenCouple Pg 625 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 19:29 · For: Chapter 2
Really really good!!!! it was soooo sad....and thats what made it AMAZING. I loved it. Great job. Thanks for writing it!!

R/Hr.....and lets keep it that way~AT

Author's Response: thank you! and yes, R/Hr forever!

Name: ronaldwluver (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 19:25 · For: Chapter 2
its so sad, but in a happy sort of way
i love it
good job

Author's Response: i know what you mean...thanks for the review!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 13:26 · For: Chapter 2
I'm really teary right now. This is awesome! GREAT job Nan! You rock! Everything was just amazing! I love it so much! ~MJ

Author's Response: thanks MJ! I'm so overwhelmed right now...my email said that it was "breath-taking!"...i've never heard that from one of the mods! Thanks for all of the awesome reviews and I'm actually fresk out of ideas as to what to write for now, so I'm gonnna submit my other 2 that I've fixed up! Thank you thank you! ~Nan

Name: songchic_siruslover (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 16:59 · For: Chapter 1
That was sad :( good plot though can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks...i have SO much going on and i am stuck on what to write for the next chapter. i don't want it to be exactly like DR, but I'll just write and then chage it!

Name: redsoxluver (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 17:19 · For: Chapter 1
it still m aking me cry

Author's Response: thanks? i hope you liked the ifrst chapter...it will be a while before i can even get started on the next chapter.

Name: wickedpotterdance (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 17:10 · For: Chapter 1
i luv it!! cant wait for the next chapter!!! its amazing!!

Author's Response: thanks! i have SO much going on and i am SO busy...it might be a few weeks before i can really work on it. stick around and watch my author page for updates!

Name: Ophelia Quinn (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 10:40 · For: Chapter 1
there's something lacking but it is a very good attempt.

Author's Response: thanks? please let me know what i can do to make it better!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 10:30 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! I love that it's in first person PoV. It's awesome. I love the emotion in it and you had better update soon or else I'll go nuts! ~MJ

Author's Response: thanks! i got ur message, but i didn't see the story. anyway, i'll start writing the second chapter as soon as i can!

You must login (register) to review.