Reviews For The Beast Within
Reviewer: Wicked Wench
Date: 12/27/09 11:10
Chapter: Chapter 17

Harry was great! I liked the interaction a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Happy Holidays :)

Reviewer: Queen of the 4 Houses
Date: 12/23/09 12:13
Chapter: Chapter 16

I think that this story so far is so boss (I mean that in a good way). I really like your writing style and I absolutlely LOVE the story!! Keep writing and if possible, please update me on new posts - thanks!!

KRW

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter is in the queue. I'm hoping the mods will validate it by Christmas :)

Reviewer: jeswren
Date: 12/23/09 7:01
Chapter: The Hunt

First off I want to say that I am throughly enjoying your story. I love the slow moving love story, I feel that is the only real way a D/Hr can go. I love the adventure aspect of the story as well, so many others I have read do not seem believable however yours does, it keeps me on the edge of my seat. I love all the different view points, I think you do all of them well. I also loved the Harry/Ron side shot you did.. it was good to have their point of view after what they had done to Hr. I actually have no complaints other than the timeliness of your submissions, please please update and please don't stop writing the story until the end! It would be such a shame for you to not complete it, it is beautiful. Also I found your story based on a recommendation by another author on this site, do you have any recommended stories I could read to fill up the time while I wait with baited breathe for your update? Thanks for writing;)

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 12/19/09 22:03
Chapter: Chapter 16

Your fantastic. I dont know how many times I'v said this in past reviews, but i can never say it enough. You must write more! :D

Author's Response: Hey! It's always great to hear from long-time readers :) Although, it's funny that you should review today, because I just submitted the next chapter to the queue last night. Hopefully the mods will get it up without a problem.

Reviewer: 62442hedwig
Date: 11/24/09 8:31
Chapter: The Hunt

I do hope that chapter 17 is almost done. I've been waiting for two whole months now! :( Hurry please!

Author's Response: Chapter seventeen was submitted to the queue on 18/12/09. It's all up to the mods, now! Thanks for checking in :D

Reviewer: xlionsdenx
Date: 11/20/09 4:39
Chapter: Chapter 16

I am literally addicted to this story. I should be studying for my Cardiology finals but here i am reading another one of your chapters! Please update soon, I cannot wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Ack! I hope you did well on your finals! I would hate for you to fail them on account of my story. The next chapter is in the queue. Look for it soon :D

Reviewer: avdreader
Date: 11/19/09 9:19
Chapter: The Hunt

Wow, just wow. I am a huge fan of Fanfiction.com and just recently came over here. I stayed up untill 2am this morning reading your story. WOW. This is my favorite Draco.
SO, update soon.

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! Thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: TheGirlOfGlass
Date: 11/16/09 16:24
Chapter: Chapter 16

WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I suck at life, but it really is almost finished. I ended up rewriting an entire section. Thanks for harrassing me ;)

Reviewer: darkside-evan
Date: 11/08/09 8:26
Chapter: Chapter 16

very cool one of the best fics i've read keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks! I am!

Reviewer: illegalmidget
Date: 10/30/09 17:23
Chapter: The Hunt

This fic is brilliant. Please do right more, and soon! I cannot wait for the next part.

Author's Response: I'm typing it up, er, as we speak. Geddit? Then it's off to my beta so she can work her magic ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 62442hedwig
Date: 10/21/09 16:16
Chapter: Chapter 16

When are you going to update?!?!?!? I'm waiting so desperately now. :P And I actually don't have homework or studying to do this time! I need to know what happens next! Don't leave me (or anyone!) hanging for so long :(

Author's Response: Chapter seventeen is complete! I just need to get off my arse and type it so my beta can work her magic. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 10/20/09 0:11
Chapter: Chapter 16

You need to write more, way more. An author with your talent of writing skills should not take breaks. Homework or a job, then fine, but anything else... out of the question.
If you make Draco comit suicide, I will personaly rip you to shreds. Not being serious of course.;) But I will be teribly sad.:(
Do you know how many people have writen a Dramione fic and have made Draco die? It's uterly repulsive! I mean yes, some have made Hermione die, and sometimes both, but the idea of reading a fantastic fic that "You" the writer spends time and sleepless nights on , and "Us" the readers that spend as much time reading your fics as you do writing them, to just crush our spirits without even the slightest warning that you plan to kill off the charecters and their relationships that "You" take so much time to create!
I try very hard to avoid the fics that involve charecter death, but sometimes the author does not include that much of the videl information that will help us "STAY AWAY" Why can't Hermione and Draco just have a happy ending?
This terible critisisum is not directed to you personaly, so please do not think of me as an enormus prick, just have in mind that I have gone through a lot o stories that have completely sadend me and on some ocasions have almost stoped me from wanting to read more. :(
You are an extremely gifted author and you should keep up the good, scrach that, (write you own, watever you want it to be,)writer.

KEEP IN TOUCH!
p.s. I am your complete fanfiction fan! Let "The beast within" be read by all who read this sight!

Author's Response: Your zeal has made me chuckle. I swear upon something terribly important that I will not have Draco committ suicide. Not very Slytherin of him, no? Thanks for the great review :D

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 10/19/09 23:22
Chapter: Bittersweet

There has to be a way to stop the transformation from being completed! You can't let this happen! Not with only one chapter left!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jayden Joshlin
Date: 10/18/09 23:04
Chapter: The Hunt

I hope you read this.

About two years ago, December of 2007, after being a huge Harry Potter fan I came a cross this very fan fiction.
If was my first one.

Since then it has been one of my favorites.
Months after I gave up with waiting for updates and tried to move passed it. Today is the first time in a while I have come back.
And to see the story now I am so excited to reread everything!!!
Thank you so much for sticking by this story. And I hope you keep writing!
~Jay
(Ali)

Author's Response: Sorry I never responded to you review. I suck at life. I am, however, writing again, so I hope you stick with me a while longer :)

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 10/18/09 15:53
Chapter: Undone

I would like to take up that offer on the resipe for a quiche. It sounds delisious, and i'd like to try it. Also, please update. Sixteen chapters just doesn't seem like enough, especialy since i'm only on chapter eleven. Most of the fics that I've read have not been finished and the authors have get to post. The first one I read was "The unseemly Proposal" by Sparks, and she hasn't posted for 2 years! You must post or (Not to scare you)will become restliss!
Wen your a great writer, which you are, your readers wont want to stop reading your fic, though you might already know that. ;D
Anyway, keep up the fantastic work! And keep posting!

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 10/15/09 18:51
Chapter: The Meeting

What is quiche?

Author's Response: Basically it's a fancy omlette in a pie crust, usually with ham or bacon, and almost always with some type of swiss cheese. You should try it. If you like, I can send you one of my recipes :D

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 10/14/09 22:03
Chapter: Happy Birthday

They finaly kissed! One word. YAY!

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 10/14/09 21:15
Chapter: Bird's Eye View

Their going to become Animagi?! How is that posible?! And how are they going to do it in the first place?!
Oh! *faint* I'm so comfused! Please fill me in. *puppydog face*

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 10/14/09 19:31
Chapter: A Stroll Down Memory Lane

Besids Draco, Severus Snape is also one of my most favorite characters. The way Jk writes makes him seem evil and disdurbed, but I think he's sweat.
You have done such a wonderful job on this fic so far, keep up the good work and keep posting!

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 10/13/09 22:48
Chapter: Disorientation

It doesn't matter if it was action packed or not! you'r writing is magnificent! I couln't have read anything better!!!
Keep up the good, no, "Fantastic" work.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES