Reviews For The Beast Within
Reviewer: snowlessinfl91
Date: 04/07/08 18:56
Chapter: A Family Affair

OH!
And, I don't think you should write any part of this from Harry or Ron's PoV, but that's just my opinion. The story really isn't centralized around them. I know they're an important aspect, but I really enjoy how they are portrayed through Draco's and Hermione's eyes. =]

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion!

Reviewer: snowlessinfl91
Date: 04/07/08 18:55
Chapter: A Family Affair

So I spent many hours today reading your story. And it is most definately one of the best I have read. I love the intensity and believability of the entire plot, and how D/Hr seems so..natural with it. I cannot wait for more! =]

Author's Response: Thank you :D The next chapter is already in the queue!

Reviewer: snowlessinfl91
Date: 04/07/08 13:38
Chapter: Happy Birthday

I love this. Every aspect of it. Your story, obviously. I really enjoy the entire plot, and the ending of this chapter was so sweet. =] I love it. Keep up the amazingness, even though I'm not even finished reading what's here!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far, and I hope you like the rest, too :D

Reviewer: herms3506
Date: 04/07/08 0:38
Chapter: A Family Affair

awesome chapter! and i say do whatever writing you want =D cant wait for moreeee!!

Author's Response: Thank you :D The next chapter is in the queue!

Reviewer: Lily_n_James
Date: 04/06/08 10:16
Chapter: The Hunt

Sorry! I forgot to vote! ;) Yes, I would like you to post up a chapter from the Boy's point of view. It would be an awesome! Believe me, csl.

~WendyPotter

Author's Response: Thanks, dear. I have it written, I'm just having problems getting it posted. ttfn

Reviewer: gogolax
Date: 04/05/08 17:43
Chapter: A Family Affair

one shot is good. Also i hope that you write some sense into those two. Hermione needs all of her boys.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the vote :D I hope you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: DracoLuva4684
Date: 04/05/08 17:37
Chapter: A Family Affair

Uggghh!! Such a good chapter!!
I'm craving more!!
Sooo, my answer is no to anything that can delay the next installment... and I'd much rather read about Draco and Hermione than Harry and Ron.
This story is amazing!
*is a fan*
~Cheers~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the vote :D The next chapter is already in the queue, so you won't have to wait long!

Reviewer: Appelsauce
Date: 04/05/08 16:28
Chapter: A Family Affair

Bam! After a week in San Fran, I come home to a great homecoming present: a new chapter! I effin love this story. I can't say it enough! Effin love it effin love it! The organization, the transition, the action, the emotion, everything is freaking brilliant! Just keep rolling with this story and don't worry about a Harry/Ron one. Keep up the spectacular work. Update again soon!
~Sauce~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad I gave you a happy homecoming :D The next chapter is already in the queue, so it shouldn't be long!

Reviewer: prettyprincesss
Date: 04/05/08 16:17
Chapter: A Family Affair

Great job! I don't think we need Harry or Ron's POV. I can understand the storyline w/o it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the vote!

Reviewer: Suika07
Date: 04/05/08 1:36
Chapter: A Family Affair

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ahhhh ITS TOO GOOD. I CANT TAKE IT!!!!
...............................
....okay.
lol. ok im calm now.
hey! it feels like its been so long since I reviewed!! probably because it has been, between all the craziness with the site and my own bit of craziness in life right now hah. but how I've missed this story!!! anyway...
GEEZE. this chapter was just. simply. AMAZING. I"m practically giddy over it. It had SO MUCH happening!!! wow, this is seriously one of the BEST fics i have EVER read in my entire life. seriously.
The plot just continues to thicken, and I can't get enough of it. And oh, the dynamics and the conversations, and how everything just flows flawlessly!!!!! wow.
Your writing is beyond superb, as always, it's seriously amazing how well this story is written.
I must say, this chapter was INTENSE. I'm liking Narcissa more and more. the mother-son moments were prescious! oh man. and I also liked that bit with her thanking Hermione, that was very well done. Lol, i really can't get enough of Tonks, and her reactions to the Dramione interactions taking place. hahh love it!
I know I've said this before, but I just love how well you work out the interactions between Hermione and Draco while still keeping them in character. it's just brilliant.
oh yeah, and this line:
"A collective sigh of relief was released, no doubt in thanks that he would not be pitching a Potteresque fit."
HAHAHHAHA. oh man. drama queen. LOL. i seriously just burst out laughing after reading that line, and it took quite awhile for me to stop.. Ilol hilarious

ANYWAY. I'll stop spazzing now :)
I'll simply end by saying I completely loved it, as always, and cannot wait to read more!!!
fantastic!
~Suika

Author's Response: Thank you! You've completely made my morning, dear. The next chapter is already in the queue, so it shouldn't be too long :D

Reviewer: Maximum Potter
Date: 04/04/08 16:59
Chapter: A Family Affair

I love this entire fic! This chapter was well written, an