Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vertigo

Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 15:36 · For: Busillis
Awesome writing and I love your Latin titles (they're in Latin right?)

^.^

Author's Response: Yep its Latin! Not that I'm a Latin expert or anything, just used the internet for latin phrases, quotes, etc :)


Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 22:41 · For: Spectemur agendo
This is really good writing ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Tallulah (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 9:57 · For: Per Aspera
I just wanted to say that I love the story! I like the way the realtionship between James and Lily is changing and developing. The characters are great, I think you portray them very realistically. I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Yay, you finally had chance to read the other chapters :) I really tried to think it through before writing it all how I wanted the relationship between Lily and James to change and develop, so I'm glad it transfers into my writing very realistically. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: lowveldgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 3:12 · For: Per Aspera
Great chapter! Can't wait for more, i love your story

Author's Response: Thank you. It's hard for me to pick, which chapter I had the most fun writing, but this one was definitely on the top of the list.


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 9:36 · For: Per Aspera
Oh boy. This is getting intense. Lots of drama. lol. This is getting really good. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yep...what's life without some drama ;) Thank you lots for your comments!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 23:17 · For: Per Aspera
That was really good! I loved the emotion in this chapter, wow!!!! It was great! Amazing!!! Update asap!

Author's Response: Thank you. It was a very emotionally charged chapter, wasn't it?


Name: Avid (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 19:18 · For: Per Aspera
It was really good! I love the way you write. No criticisms on this chapter! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Yay! No criticisms! lol Next chapter is on its way soon. Thanks for the review!


Name: Clarita (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 17:58 · For: Per Aspera
OMG!
THAT was awsome!
really good indeed!!!
i'm happy you posted but now we want MORE!!!

it was beautiful how lily opened her heart to james...she did mess things up though(i guess)


but i also liked that james gave her a taste of her own medicine! i mean...poor bloke! he is not made of ice or something! she should know better...

Just loving it!!!
please post sooooooooooon!

Author's Response: haha...I will post more soon. Yes, you can't help feeling sorry for both Lily and James - as you said on one hand poor Lily for finally opening up her heart, but you can't exactly blame James for his reaction and not running after her. oy vey! what a mess! thanks for your comments!


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 15:16 · For: Per Aspera
good job =]

Author's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed this chapter!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 14:01 · For: Per Aspera
Ah MY GOD! amazing i am being reduced to a puddle of tears the suspence the romance just 2 word after reading that chapter simply amazing

Author's Response: Wow...thank you. It means a lot that my writing could make you feel something and experience the suspense of Lily's and James's romance.


Name: soccergirl68 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 17:46 · For: Spectemur agendo
i love this fic! good job! i can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'll update asap.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 16:29 · For: Per Aspera
wow spectaculary cant wait for an update! gooood work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really proud of how this chapter came out, so its great to hear you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 3:58 · For: Per Aspera
Brilliant chapter. Looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm working hard on the next one - well actually I've just sent it to my beta, so hopefully I can upload it soon.


Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 1:57 · For: Omnia mutantur
Wow! This story is great. You're a really great writer. I love how things are nice and gradual. James...sigh. Lol

Author's Response: Lol...yep...oh James! Its a short story, so I'm happy to hear that it doesn't read rushed at all.


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 23:10 · For: Per Aspera
Omigod, that is sooo sad, but a great chapter, UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: awww...thanks! Yea, it is a sad chapter. I'm so glad you enjoyed it though.


Name: prettynpink21190 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 15:10 · For: Busillis
more please. :)

Author's Response: hopefully you've noticed the update


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 19:18 · For: Busillis
Wow! Love this story. *Add to Favourites. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review and for adding it to your favorites. I love getting reviews :)


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 20:19 · For: Busillis
awww thats sad! i hart this story and your a really good writer. that was an unexpectded twist having james dump lily but a really good idea. hurry up and post the next chapter cliff hangers drive me mad!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! I figured it was about time James got to yelll at Lily instead of the other way around, lol. Next chapter is waiting to be validated, so an update should be coming soon.


Name: Herm_o_ninny (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 22:17 · For: Busillis
any chance you have seen/read the Princess Bride? because "as you wish" is a major phrase in it- It means "I love you." just thought i'd mention that. i love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! For some reason your review, showed up five times, but oh well, lol. I have not seen/read Princess Bride, but other people have now mentioned to me that 'as you wish' is a major phrase. So it was not intentional, but it works great though for my story anyway, lol.


Name: Herm_o_ninny (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 22:17 · For: Busillis
any chance you have seen/read the Princess Bride? because "as you wish" is a major phrase in it- It means "I love you." just thought i'd mention that. i love your story!


You must login (register) to review.